2012香港花卉展覽將於3月16日至25日於香港維多利亞公園舉行。

一年一度的香港花卉展覽均由香港康樂及文化事務署主辦,旨在推廣人們的園藝和綠化意識。每年均吸引本港,中國內地和海外數十萬花卉愛好者前來參加。他們或者拿出自己的心愛之作和其他愛好者一比高下,或者到場參觀和欣賞他人的得意之作。

Hong Kong Flower Show

今天的主題花卉為風信子。展覽包括了花卉展覽比賽,攝影比賽以及學童繪畫比賽等。花卉展覽於3月16日至25日每日上午9點至晚上9點進行。成人入場門票票價為港幣$ 14,小童,學生,長者及傷殘人士票價為港幣$ 7。

內行人小貼士:儘管花卉展覽將持續10日,但是建議您儘量在前幾日就前往參觀。因為通常參賽的花卉在展覽的前幾日會綻放的最為豔麗,是最佳的欣賞時期。在大會現場你還可以購買花卉盆栽以及其他園藝產品。

怎樣購買2012香港花卉展覽門票?

你可以在展覽期間於維多利亞公園入口處直接購買門票。門票可用現金支付,也可以用八達通卡支付。

更多的資訊請查詢:+(852) 2601 8260 或 香港康樂及文化事務署網頁

By |Mar 9th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

Hong Kong Flower Show 2012 will be held at Hong Kong Victoria Park from 16th to 25th of March.

The annual Hong Kong Flower Show is one of the major events organized by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department. It aims to increase citizens’ awareness of environment and greening. Every year it attracts countless flower lovers from local, Mainland China and overseas gathering in Hong Kong either to share their favorite flowers or to enjoy the pretty flowers in the exhibition.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Hong Kong Flower Show

This year’s theme flower is Hyacinth. The activity includes competition by exhibits, photo competition as well as student drawing competition. The show activity starts 9:00am to 9:00pm every day during 16th-25th of March, and the admission price is HK$ 14 for adults and HK$ 7 for children, students, seniors and persons with disabilities.

Insider Tips: Although the show lasts for 10 days, be sure to be there during the first 5 days, because all the best flowers and exhibits blossom the best in the first several days. You also can purchase some flower plants and other horticultural products at the venue.

Where to Buy Tickets of Hong Kong Flower Show 2012?

Admission tickets are sold at the showground in Victoria Park. You can pay either with cash or with Octopus Card.

For more enquires, please contact: +(852) 2601 8260