你喜歡Hello Kitty嗎?你喜歡tokidoki嗎?或者你兩個都喜歡?那麼這篇文章就是所有Hello Kitty和tokidoki的好消息。不要忘記去香港全港的7-11店鋪,收集你心愛的Hello Kitty X tokidoki 。

從2011年12月7日開始,在7-11購物每滿港幣$20,你就可以獲得一個奬賞印花。收集15個印花,或者收集5個印花+港幣$20,你可以換購一款Hello Kitty X tokidoki玩具。所有的玩具都隨機隱藏分配在盒子裡,你並不會知道拿到的玩具是哪一個。

7-Eleven_Hello Kitty X tokidoki

7-Eleven_Hello Kitty X tokidoki

此次活動從2011年12月7日開始到2012年2月28日止。12月7日開始,率先推出第一階段8款玩具。1月11日開始,推出第二階段的8款玩具。不要忘記還有6款特別版。由於並不知道確實的推出日期,所以建議你要一直留意。因為根據我去年的經驗,特別版的Hello Kitty在推出的當日上午已經全部售罄。所以如果你想收藏全套的話,記得行動要快。除此之外,記得留意還有7款隱藏限定黑金版。

Golden Black Edition-7-Eleven_Hello Kitty X tokidoki

如果你購買指定的商品,每滿港幣$20,你可以額外得到一到兩個印花。具體哪些產品可以獲得額外印花,你可以參考7-11的網站

從2011年12月7日開始,在7-11的網站玩夾公仔機的遊戲,你還可以贏取全球限定版16寸的“Donut Kitty”you will have chance to win a world limited-edition of 16-inch plush doll “Donut Kitty”大毛公仔。

如果你錯過了此次活動,或者沒有抽到你想要的款式,又或者你不想浪費太多錢買不需要的東西,不要不開心,我們建議你看一看“香港雅虎拍賣”。一定已經有很多香港人把物品放到網上拍賣了。

所以,快點行動,玩得開心!

這裡有一個關於此次活動的廣告,很可愛,希望你也喜歡!

(此文章所有圖片的版權屬於7-11)

By |Dec 6th, 2011|

Leave A Comment

Do you love Hello Kitty? Do you love tokidoki? Or you love both of them? Then this post is great news for all the fans of Hello Kitty and tokidoki. Don’t forget to collect the special edition of Hello Kitty X tokidoki from all the 7-Eleven convenient stores of Hong Kong now.

From 7th of December, upon every HK$20 purchase in 7-11, you will get one bonus sticker. Collecting every 15 stickers or every 5 sticker plus HK$20, you can redeem one Hello Kitty X tokidoki toy. The toys are in hidden boxes and you will not know which one is inside until you open.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export
7-Eleven Hello Kitty X tokidoki

7-Eleven Hello Kitty X tokidoki

7-Eleven Hello Kitty X tokidoki

7-Eleven Hello Kitty X tokidoki

This activity starts from 7th of December 2011 and end on 28th February 2012. From7th of December 2011, 8 special toys will be in store first. From 11th of Jan 2012, in the second phase, another 8 items will be in store. Don’t forget there are also 6 special editions which has unknown launch dates for now. Keep an eye on it if you would like to collect a full set, because according to my experience last year, the special edition of Hello Kitty was sold out immediately in the very morning of the launch day. Besides, there are 7 Golden Black Edition in the hidden boxes.

Golden Black Edition of 7-Eleven Hello Kitty X tokidoki

Golden Black Edition of 7-Eleven Hello Kitty X tokidoki

If you buy specified items, you will have chance to gain one or two extra stickers upon every HK$20 purchase. For more details of this event and the special figurines you also can take a look at: www.followkitty.com.

From 7th of December 2011 till 11th of January 2012, play the game on Hong Kong 7-Eleven website, you will have chance to win a world limited-edition of 16-inch plush doll “Donut Kitty”.

If you miss the activity and the toy you love, or you don’t want to spend so much money on shopping the unnecessary products, don’t be unhappy. We suggest you to take a look of Yahoo! auction (online shopping site). There will be lots of Hong Kong people already selling the hot items online.

So, hurry up, good luck and have fun!

Here is the cute commercial about this activity!Enjoy!

(The copyright of the pictures in this post belongs to Hong Kong 7-Eleven)