香港国泰航空公司是世界上最好的航空公司之一,在过去的十年间三次被Skytrax评为“世界最佳航空公司”。

从现在起至2012年6月27日,你可以和你的好友结伴,以港币$ 2000的优惠价格直飞日本东京成田机场。东京作为世界最受欢迎的旅游城市之一向来以她独特的文化吸引着来自世界各地的游客。虽然去年因为大地震造成旅游业的一度萧条,经过一年的调整,东京将再次张开双臂欢迎她的客人。而且3月中至4月初也是樱花盛开的季节呢。

东京一景

(提示:此图片的版权属于香港国泰航空)

请留意此优惠不适用于4月3日至7日(清明节和复活节假期),也不适用于4月27日至29日(佛诞)。你需要停留2-7日,更改行程会加收港币$ 600的手续费。机票售出不能退款。

小提示: 如果你在佛诞期间买不到优惠的机票了,不妨考虑到长洲看一看著名的太平清醮。你可以浏览我们的文章看一看长洲岛上的人们是怎样庆祝这个特殊的节日的。

此外,国泰航空还提供港币$ 1600的优惠价格前往马来西亚的吉隆坡或者槟城。优惠期至4月30日止。请留意,同样在4月3日-7日之间,不适用于此优惠。

官方网站:

网上订购前往东京的超班优惠

网上订购前往吉隆坡或槟城的超班优惠

By |Mar 12th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

Hong Kong Cathay Pacific is one of the top airline companies in the world, who has won the award of “Best Airline of the world” from Skytrax.

From now till 27th June 2012, if you fly to Tokyo with one friend, you can enjoy the direct-flight fare of HK$ 2000 per person to Narita International Airport. Tokyo is one of the most fascinating cities in Asia. Its unique culture attracts countless tourists around world. Mid of March to the beginning of April is the best to time to Japan to enjoy the splendid cherry blossoms.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Tokyo Cathay Pacific

(Note: The copyright of this photo belongs to Cathay Pacific Hong Kong)

Please be aware that the departure period excludes 3rd-7th of April (Ching Ming Festival and Easter Holiday), 27th-29th of April (Buddha Festival). Minimum stay needs to fulfill 2 days while maximum stay should not be more than 7 days. Date reschedule is allowed with HK$ 600 service charge.

Note: If you don’t get a flight during Buddha Festival, you still can consider visiting the Cheung Chau famous Bun Festival. You can check out article to see how people celebrate Bun Festival on this special day in Hong Kong.

Flight fare from HK$ 1600 you can fly with Cathay Pacific from Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur or Penang. Sale period is from now on till 30th of April. Please remember period from 3rd – 7th of April is not excluded from the promotion.

Websites :

Booking Flight ticket to Tokyo

Booking Flight ticket to Kuala Lumpur or Penang