香港2013农历新年烟花汇演将会是非常酷的一次!

整个烟花汇演将于2013年2月11日晚8时正式上演(年初二)。23888枚烟花将从维多利亚港上的三艘趸船上发射,整个烟花汇演将会分为8幕,以“新年新气象”为主题,总共持续23分钟。此次的烟花汇演会首次加插特技激光效果,和璀璨的烟花汇演巧妙结合,将烟花汇演独具匠心的设计寓意充分表达出来。

香港烟花汇演

香港烟花汇演

值得你留意的是在第五幕《载歌载舞庆升平》中,将会以最近红遍中西的韩国【江南Style】作为背景音乐,并在香港文化中心的墙壁上投影出Psy的“骑马舞”。现场一定会非常热闹!

值得留意的是,在2013农历新年烟花汇演正式开始前还将会有30分钟的幻彩咏香江表演。

谈到哪里是观看烟花汇演的最近地点,我们建议尽量在停留在维多利亚港沿岸,尖沙咀,中环,湾仔,铜锣湾和红磡都有观看烟花的极佳选择。你也可以通过我们之前的文章:国庆 62周年“华夏齐心贺国庆”烟花汇演了解更多细节信息。

由于烟花汇演是香港最受欢迎的活动之一,适逢新年假期,还会有大量游客前往香港,如果你决定前往观赏烟花汇演,请尽早前往观赏地点。香港政府还会在烟花汇演当日做出交通管制的特别安排,有一些道路会封路,禁止车辆前往,以保护行人安全。

By |Feb 6th, 2013|

Leave A Comment

Since the 2013 Lunar New Year Fireworks Display will be one of the highlights of the Chinese New Year Celebrations we would like to take the opportunity to provide you with some updates on this spectacular event.

This year’s Chinese New Year’s Firework will start at 8:00pm on February 11, 2013 (the second day of Chinese Lunar Year) and is as usual free of charge. The 2013 Chinese New Year’s Firework Display will consist of eight scenes. 24000 pyrotechnic shells will be fired to the night sky of Hong Kong from three barges in Victoria Harbour. The 2013 Chinese New Year’s Firework Display will last for 23 minutes and highlights include a fiery symbol of “8” as well as a snake scene to ring in the “Year of the Snake” and to wish people good fortune, luck and prosperity.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export
Fireworks Over Hong Kong

Fireworks Over Hong Kong

For the first ever, an animated graphic will be projected on the wall of the Cultural Centre by laser. The animatic graphic will feature the popular and famous South Korean singer and rapper PSY with his Gangnam Style song. The animated graphic will show PSY performing his popular “horse dance” under the fireworks showcasing Hong Kong’s love of horse racing and vibrancy of the city.

Last but not least, there will also be a laser show 30 minutes before the actual 2013 Chinese New Year’s Firework Display starts.

The best places to watch the 2013 Chinese New Year’s Firework Display are in Tsim Sha Tsui, Mid-Levels, Central, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay and Hung Hom. Please read our related article for additional insights about previous fireworks displays and experience.

Please be reminded that special traffic arrangements are in effect before and after the Chinese New Year’s Firework Show. This includes closure (!) of roads and MTR Exits. Be prepared for a very large crowd and we highly recommend to plan your arrival way ahead of the schedule fireworks time. In case you would like to watch the Chinese New Year’s Firework Show from one of our recommended listing, be sure to make reservations.