今年是香港回归15周年,为庆祝这个特别的日子,香港安排了一系列的庆祝活动。如果你对中国传统,尤其是香港特色的粤剧感兴趣,不妨在你的记事簿上记下这个日子。

粤剧欣赏会

粤剧欣赏会

2012年8月1日至2日,香港沙田区将举办粤剧欣赏会,包括经典的剧目《双仙拜月亭》,《狮吼记》,《楼台会》等。想要感受纯正的粤剧,就不要错过这个机会啦!

粤剧欣赏会在哪里,什么时间举办?

日期: 2012年8月1日和2日
时间:1:00pm 和 7:30pm
地点:沙田大会堂
进一步咨询:+(852) 2158 5382

沙田新城市广场离沙田大会堂很近,也是一个比较大型的购物商场,不妨将两个行程安排在一起了!不要忘记新城市广场旁的史努比开心世界主题公园呢!

By |Jul 31st, 2012|

Leave A Comment

There are a series of great events in order to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of the Establishment of the Hong Kong SAR this year. In case, you are interested in cultural activities and Chinese Operas you should mark down the following two dates in your calendars.

Classical Cantonese Opera

Classical Cantonese Opera

On August 1st and August 2nd, 2012 the Sha Tin District Organising Committee will held a special gala performance to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of the Establishment of the Hong Kong SAR.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Famous local Chinese Opera actors are invited to perform several classical Cantonese Operas in the Sha Tin Town Hall. Among these Cantonese Operas are classic pieces such as “The Moon Pavilion”, “Roaring Lion” and “The Butterfly Lovers”.

This gala is a great way to experience and dive into true Hong Kong culture and we highly recommend taking a closer look at this unique event. Since the New Town Plaza Shopping Mall is just a few steps away, why not combine a shopping trip with some cultural activities? Also it might be great option to escape the rainy days this year.

When and where does the Classical Cantonese Opera Performance take place in Sha Tin?

Date:    the 1st and 2nd of August, 2012
Time:    13:30; 19:30
Venue:  Auditorium, Sha Tin Town Hall

For further Enquires Call: +(852) 2158 5382