我们在“下一站香港”(Next Stop Hong Kong) 和你一起倒数香港的一个最新旅游热点“国际贸易广场天际100观景台”试业开幕。开幕日期为下一个星期天(2011年4月17日),虽然还没有开幕,已经受到了世界各地游客的期待。

ICC

坐落在海拔393米,天际100观景台在香港最高的建筑——环球贸易广场的第100层,将为游客提供一个360度全方位的震撼视觉感受,让你俯瞰香港维港和城市街道。据说游客在能见度高的晴天还有机会看到深圳。

参观门票分别暂定为港币$125(提前网上预订)和港币$150(即日门票)。3-11岁的儿童和65岁以上的长者门票为港币$90(提前网上预订)和港币$105(即日门票)。

此外,天际100观景台还向游客提供观景望远镜,先进的3D投影仪,触摸屏和互动装置,以及多媒体导游带领你游览香港的景点,历史和文化。

这个观景台不仅会成为最热的香港旅游景点之一,也成为山顶的凌霄阁的有力竞争。我们游览过天际100观景台后会马上向大家报告和更新信息,记得常常回来我们的网站,查看最新的消息。

By |Apr 13th, 2011|

Leave A Comment

We at “Next Stop Hong Kong” are counting down the remaining days for the official soft-opening of Hong Kong’s latest attraction: the International Commerce Center’s (ICC) Sky100 Observation deck. The soft-opening is scheduled for this coming Sunday (April 17th, 2011) and already long anticipated not only by locals.

ICC

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Situated 393meters above sea-levels in the tallest building in town (the ICC building), the Sky100 Observation deck will be on the 100th floor and probably will give visitors unbeatable spectacular panoramic views of Hong Kong and its surroundings. Rumors have it that visitors can see beyond Shenzhen (Mainland China) on a clear and sunny day.

Ticket prices starts from HK$ 125 for advance booking and HK$ 150 for same-day booking/walk-in for an adult. Tickets for Kids (3-11years) as well as seniors (above 65 years) start at HK$ 90 for the advance booking and are HK$ 105 for same-day walk-in visitors.

Furthermore, the Sky100 Observation Deck will feature telescopes, state-of-the-art exhibitions (with 3D projectors, touch screens, interactive installations and wide screens) as well as a multimedia tour about Hong Kong, its culture and its history.

Assumingly, this observation deck will not only be the latest tourist attraction here in Hong Kong, but will be also competing directly with the Peak Sky Terrace and its spectacular panoramic views. As soon as we have been up at the Sky100 Deck, we will provide you with all the latest insights and let you know if it’s worth to visit. Please stay tuned and visit our site frequently to catch the latest news.