这个3月和4月是香港所有电影迷和音乐迷的盛会。从3月19日至4月15日,第八届香港影视娱乐博览会在香港举行。今年的博览会主要分为九大盛事:

 

• IFPI 香港唱片销量大奖
• ifva
• 亚洲电影大奖
• 香港亚洲电影投资会 (HAF)
• 香港国际影视展 (Filmart)
• 第五届数字电影效果高峰论坛
• 香港国际电影节 (HKIFF)
• 香港亚洲流行音乐节
• 香港电影金像奖颁奖典礼

 

亚洲电影大奖 
[返回]

第六届亚洲电影大奖定于3月19日于香港会议展览中心大会堂举行。2007年创办的亚洲电影大奖是首个为表彰亚洲电影节的杰出人士而举办的颁奖典礼。每一年这个盛事都吸引了来自全球各地的影迷和影视界精英。

官方网页: http://www.asianfilmawards.asia/2012/

 

香港亚洲电影投资会 [返回]

香港亚洲电影投资会将于3月19日至21日于香港会议展览中心1号展览厅举行。亚洲电影投资会是亚洲最重要的电影融资平台,为世界顶尖的电影制作投资人,银行家,发行商等提供了一个交流的平台。在过去的几届亚洲电影投资会有许多明星和导演参加,例如中国内地的降温,李杨,日本的岩井俊二,韩国的金知云,朴赞郁。

 

香港国际影视展[返回]

香港国际影视展将于3月19日至22日于香港会议展览中心1号展览厅举行。香港国际影视展今年已经是第十六届了,此次影视展只供18岁以上的业内人士参观。展览期间每日9:30am-6:00pm开放,旨在推广香港的影视和娱乐产业。

官方网站; www.hktdc.com/hkfilmart

香港国际影视展

 

香港国际电影节 [返回]

2012香港国际电影节将于3月21日至4月5日展开。今年这个一年一度的盛会将展出多达200多部来自世界各地的电影。3D电影的票价为港币$ 100,周末和节假日的电影票价为港币$ 65,周一至周五票价为港币$ 40。如果你是疯狂的电影迷,想看更多的电影,你可以考虑购买“影痴通行证”,价格为港币$ 2500,你可以观看从3月20日至4月5日之间几乎所有的电影节电影。

香港会议展览中心放映的电影门票你可以通过[快达票]网上购买,其他的电影门票你可以通过[城市电脑售票网]购买。

香港国际电影节

 

香港亚洲流行音乐节 [返回]

香港亚洲流行音乐节定于2012年3月23日于香港会议展览中心5号展览厅举行。今年音乐节旨在推动香港本土的音乐市场和文化,吸引了7个国家和地区:中国内地,香港,日本,新加坡,南韩,马来西亚和台湾的音乐人参加。此次活动入场有超过6000人,其中超过一半的入场券会免费派发。

更新:会场超过6000个观众席的入场券已经全部预订。

官方网站: www.hkamf.org

香港亚洲流行音乐节

 

香港电影金像奖颁奖典礼 [返回]

香港电影金像奖颁奖典礼

第三十一届香港电影金像奖颁奖典礼定于2012年4月15日于香港文化中心举行。这个世界瞩目的盛事可誉为是香港的奥斯卡,旨在推动和表彰香港影视界的成就。每年,香港各界的名人,明星,导演和电影制作人和工作人员云集,群星闪耀。 点击链接可以查看本届金像奖提名和得奖名单

如果在颁奖典礼期间你正好在香港,路过星光大道,就是没有办法亲临现场观看盛典,也可以感受到现场的热烈气氛,听到影迷的粉丝的尖叫。如果你幸运的话,指不定能远远瞥见几个大明星呢,像是周润发,刘德华,梁朝伟,舒淇,汤唯等。

香港电影金像奖颁奖典礼

香港金像奖红地毯现场

(提示:此图片的版权属于Hong Kong Film Awards Association Limited)

官方网站: www.hkfaa.com

By |Mar 11th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

This March and April is the biggest award and gift for all the film and music lovers in Hong Kong. From 19th of March till 15th of April, the 8th edition of Entertainment Expo Hong Kong will take place. This year the expo includes 9 great events:

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

 

• IFPI Hong Kong Top Sales Music Award
• Hong Kong Independent Short Film & Video Awards
• Asian Film Awards
• Hong Kong Asia Film Financing Forum (HAF)
• Hong Kong International Film & TV Market (Filmart)
• The 5th Digital Visual Effects Summit
• Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF)
• Hong Kong Asian Pop Music Festival
• Hong Kong Film Awards Presentation Ceremony

 

Asian Film Awards [Go Back]

The 6th Asian Film Award is scheduled on 19th of March 2012 in grand hall of Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center. The Asian Film Award can be tracked back to 2007 and is an international pioneering programme in order to honor those outstanding achievements in Asia. Every year it always attracts the film fans and professionals around the world.

Website: http://www.asianfilmawards.asia/2012/

 

Hong Kong Asia Film Financing Forum [Go Back]

The Hong Kong Asia Film Financing Forum will be held from 19th to 21st of March in Hall 1 of Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. It is one the most important film-financing events in Asia and creates a platform for all the film producers, bankers, distributors, buyers and etc. to discuss the new movie plans and investments. Many movies stars such as Mainland Chinese Jiang Wen, Li Yang, Ann Hui, Japanese Nakata Hideo, Korean Kim Jee-woon have been to the past HAF.

 

Hong Kong International Film & TV Market [Go Back]

Hong Kong International Film & TV Market is held from 19-22 March in Hall 1 of Hong Kong convention and Exhibition Center. This Asia’s film industry event is the 16th edition and one of the top three events. It starts 9:30am-6;00pm during the period and only opens for trading above 18-year old. The purpose of this event is to promote Hong Kong’s film and entertainment industry.

Website: www.hktdc.com/hkfilmart

Hong Kong International Film & TV Market

 

Hong Kong International Film Festival [Go Back]

Hong Kong International Film Festival is from 21st of March till 5th of April. On this annual event, more than 200 movies coming from worldwide will be presented to you. The price for all the 3D movies is HK$ 100. The price for other movies on weekends and holidays is HK$ 65 while the price for Monday to Friday is HK$ 40. If you are a crazy movie fan, you can purchase the Super Value Pass for HK$ 2500 which allows you to watch all the movies from 20th of March to 5th of April.

For the tickets of most movies showing in Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center, you can book and purchase through HK Ticketing, for other movies you can purchase from URBTIX .

Hong Kong International Film Festival

 

Hong Kong Asian Pop Music Festival [Go Back]

Hong Kong Asian Pop Music Festival is scheduled on 23rd of March 2012 in Hall 5 B-C of Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center. This is event to promote the Hong Kong music culture and 7 countries and regions such as China Mainland, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Malaysia and Taiwan will attend this event.

Updated: All the 6000 audience tickets have been booked out.

Website: www.hkamf.org

Hong Kong Asian Pop Music Festival

 

Hong Kong Film Awards Presentation Ceremony [Go Back]

Hong Kong Film Awards Presentation Ceremony

The 31st Hong Kong Film Awards Presentation Ceremony is scheduled on 15th of April 2012 in Hong Kong Cultural Center. This world-famous event is regarded as Hong Kong Oscar and aims to promote Hong Kong films and award the great Hong Kong film achievement. Every year the most famous celebrities, actors/actresses, directors and all the best film-making staffs will gather here to celebrate this most important even for film producers. The link leads to the list of Nominee and Award Winner of 2012.

If you are in Hong Kong on this day and pass by the Avenue of Star, even if you cannot get admission to watch the ceremony, you still can feel the excitement of the venue and hear fans screaming. If you are lucky, maybe you can meet some of the famous movie stars, such as Jacky Chan, Chow Yun-fat, Andy Lau, Tony Leung etc.

Hong Kong Film Awards Presentation Ceremony

(Note: Picture Source: Hong Kong Film Awards Association Limited)