这个世界还有比在维多利亚港上乘坐维港游更酷的欣赏烟花汇演的方式么?在我们之前的文章里提到,2012年7月1日香港将有盛大的烟花汇演庆祝香港回归中国以及香港特别行政区成立15周年(关于欣赏烟花汇演的最佳地点和具体世界请浏览文章《香港特区成立15周年烟花汇演及纪念活动》)。

除了在我们推荐的地点欣赏烟花汇演之外,你还有机会在维多利亚港上观看烟花汇演。目前有三家旅行社和公司提供此项服务:

Watertours烟花汇演维港游

Watertours维港游有限公司是由永安旅游旗下的分公司。他们维港游的观光船是容纳220或250人的中式观光船。船上提供英文解说,附有普通话介绍。 Watertours烟花汇演维港游的价格为每人港币$ 800(包括中式晚餐)或者每人港币$ 560(不包括晚餐)。

价格包括了在指定酒店接送的服务以及船上的无限量饮品。

Watertours烟花汇演维港游在西河湾公众码头登船。如果你不需要接送服务,而是想要自己前往,可以乘坐港铁前往西湾河站,然后参考下面的地图前往。

西湾河码头的地图和具体地点:

如果你对此维港游有兴趣,可以联系:
锦纶旅运有限公司
咨询电话: +(852) 2368 7111 / Email: sales@grayine.com.hk
或者
海上游览社香港有限公司
咨询电话: +(852) 2926 3868 / Email: watertours@wingontravel.com

Watertours维港游(携程250人观光船)

Watertours维港游(携程250人观光船)

洋紫荆烟花汇演维港游(Harbor Cruise-Bauhinia)

和Watertours维港游相似,洋紫荆维港游上你也可以一边享用晚餐一边欣赏烟花汇演。洋紫荆维港游的观光船为可以容纳300人双层观光船。洋紫荆烟花汇演维港游的价格分别为成人港币$ 550和2-10岁小童港币$ 450。

洋紫荆烟花汇演维港游将于北角码头红磡码头登船。只需乘坐港铁前往北角站或者红磡站,然后参考下面的地图前往码头。

北角码头和红磡码头的地图和具体地点

话你知:香港之前有天星小轮前往红磡和中环/湾仔,但是2011年3月底,红磡天星小轮被取消了(请浏览文章《最后的航程—往来红磡的天星小轮将取消》)。从红磡港铁站步行至红磡码头需要大约15-20分钟,所以请计划好你的时间。

如果你对此维港游有兴趣,可以联系:
洋紫荆维港游
咨询电话: +(852) 2802 2886/ +(852) 2802 2881

捷伟旅运烟花汇演维港游(Jetway Express Ltd.)

第三个烟花汇演维港游是捷伟旅运有限公司。观光船为中式传统观光船“东龙号”。不过请留意此维港游的晚餐是海鲜餐(如果你对海鲜过敏,请留意),同时晚餐也不是在船上享用(而是在鲤鱼门)。。不过此维港游的不同在于他们提供五种语言的解说:英语,普通话,粤语,德语和意大利语。捷伟旅运烟花汇演维港游的价格分别为成人港币$ 900和2-11岁的小童港币$ 800。

捷伟旅运烟花汇演维港游在九龙公众码头 (就在尖沙咀钟楼对面,紧邻尖沙咀天星码头)登船。对于那些计划在尖沙咀逛街和游玩的人,这倒是个不错的方便的选择。

九龙公众码头的地图和具体地点

如果你对此维港游有兴趣,可以联系:
捷伟旅运维港游
咨询电话: +(852) 2336 6916 (8:30am-6:30pm daily) / Email: jetwayhk@biznetvigator.com

一些建议:

1)以上维港游的价钱比平时的价钱要高很多(大约2-3倍)。原因当然是因为烟花汇演。因此,除非你对烟花汇演感兴趣,想要在烟花汇演期间乘坐维港游观赏,否则不需要在这个时候预订这些维港游。[了解更多关于“维港游”]

2)同时请留意烟花汇演维港游的名额有限。如果你打算体验这个特别的行程,不要忘记赶紧联系这些公司,越早越好。

3)如果运气不好没能够买到烟花汇演维港游的船票,不要太失望。一般而言,香港每年都会有几次烟花汇演,例如10月1日中国国庆日,12月31日,农历新年初二。所以如果下次在这些节日期间你正好在香港,不妨早点预订。[了解更多”2013香港公众假期”]

否则,你不妨考虑我们在文章《香港特区成立15周年烟花汇演及纪念活动》中推荐的观赏地点。相信我们,也一样会让你难忘的。

lo

By |Jun 13th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

Are there better way than enjoying the fireworks on Victoria Harbour during a Harbour Tour? As we mentioned in the last article, the dazzling and splendid Fireworks Show will be on the 1st of July 2012 to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of Hong Kong SAR Establishment (please refer to the article “Firework Show on 15th Anniversary of Hong Kong SAR Establishment” for detailed recommended locations and the time of this event).

Beside watching and enjoying the fireworks on the recommended locations, you also have a chance to watch the fireworks while you are on the Victoria Harbour. There are several travel companies offering different options.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Watertours FireWorks Harbour Tour

Watertours Hong Kong Ltd. is a subsidiary of Wing On Travel and established in the late 1950s. Their tour is on a Chinese-style tour boat offering narrations in English (supplementary by Putonghua). The prices for the Harbour Tour (Cruise) on the night of Fireworks are HK$ 800 per person (include dinner) and HK$ 560 per person (without dinner) respectively.

The price includes pick-up service from selected hotels.

The Watertours Harbour Tour will board at Sai Wan Ho Public Pier. In case you would like to go there by yourself, just take MTR to Sai Wan Ho station and follow our map to the pier.

Map and Location of Piers:

If you have interests in this Harbour Tour, please contact:
Gray Line Tours of HK Ltd
Enquiries Call: +(852) 2368 7111 / Email: sales@grayine.com.hk
or
Watertours of HK Ltd
Enquiries Call: +(852) 2926 3868 / Email: watertours@wingontravel.com

Watertours Harbour Tour (Ctrip 250 persons ship)

Watertours Harbour Tour (Ctrip 250 persons ship)

Fireworks Harbour Cruise from Bauhinia Ltd.

Similar to Watertours Harbour Tour, you can enjoy a buffer dinner on board as well as fireworks. The boat from Bauhinia Ltd. is a three-deck boat with a capacity of 300 passengers. The prices for the Harbour Tour are HK$ 550 (for adult) and HK$ 450 (2-10 year old) repectively.

The Harbour Cruise from Bauhinia Ltd. will board at North Point (east) Passenger Ferry Pier or Hung Hom Ferry Pier. Just take MTR to either North Point station or Hung Hom station and follow the map below to get to the pier.

Map and Location of Piers:

For your reference, there was Star Ferry operating between Hung Hom to Central/Wan Chai, which is unfortunately closed at the end of March 2012 (more details please refer to the article”Final sailings or the End of the Star Ferry Services from Hung Hom” ). It is about 15-20 minute walk from the Hung Hom MTR station to the Hung Hom pier. So please plan your schedule ahead of time.

If you have interests in this Harbour Tour, please contact:
Harbor Cruise-Bauhinia
Enquiries Call: +(852) 2802 2886/ +(852) 2802 2881

Fireworks Harbour Tour from Jetway Express Ltd.

The third option from Jetway Express Ltd. also offers pick-up service. Their boats is a Chinese Junk Boat called “Oriental Dragon”. Please be aware that the dinner included is seafood dinner and is at Lei Yue Mun Fishing Village (not on board). However, they provide Tour narrations in five languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese, German as well as Italian. The prices for this Harbour Tour are HK$ 900 (for adult) and HK$ 800 (2-11 year old) respectively.

The Harbour Tour from Jetway Express Ltd. will board at Kowloon Public Pier (right opposite the TST Clock Tower, next to the TST Star Ferry Pier). It’s very convenient for those who may have already planned to visit TST area first.

Map and Location of Piers:

If you have interests in this Harbour Tour, please contact:
Jetway Express Ltd.
Enquiries Call: +(852) 2336 6916 (8:30am-6:30pm daily) / Email: jetwayhk@biznetvigator.com

Some Advices:

1) The prices of the above tours are much higher than their usual prices (almost 2-3 times). The main reason of course is that these tours will be during the firework display. Therefore, unless you are very interested in the fireworks and want to take the harbor tours during the fireworks, you don’t need to consider the above harbor tours. [Know more about “Victoria Harbour Tours”]

2) Also please be aware that the quotas of these harbor tours are limited, if you want to experience this special firework event with this unique way, please contact with the companies and book as soon as possible while seats are still available.

3) If you unfortunately miss the chance of getting a ticket, don’t be unhappy. Usually on the 1st of October (China National Day), on the last day of a year (31st of December) and on the second day of Chinese Lunar Year, Hong Kong will also have fireworks display. You can consider to book it if you have a chance to visit Hong Kong by the time. [Know more about “Chinese New Year in 2013″]

Otherwise, just go to locations we recommend in our article “Firework Show on 15th Anniversary of Hong Kong SAR Establishment“. Trust us, it’s also very fantastic…