米芝莲 (又翻译为:米其林) 是世界上最大的轮胎制造商之一。1900年,米芝莲出版了第一版的指南,旨在帮助驾驶者们维护他们的车。从1926年开始,米芝莲开始出版美食方面的指南。最先从法国开始,逐渐扩展到欧洲的其他国家,例如德国,荷兰,意大利,西班牙,瑞士,英国,比利时,卢森堡和爱尔兰等。目前,米芝莲指南已经涉及了更多主要城市的指南,如东京,大阪,京都,纽约,洛杉矶,拉斯维加斯等。

Deep Fried Seafood

在2008年底,米芝莲第一次出版了关于港澳的美食指南。香港是继东京后的第二个出版米芝莲指南的亚洲城市。

在2011年,米芝莲收录了香港的281间餐厅和酒店(其中237间餐厅和44间酒店),评选除4间三星级餐厅,10间二星级餐厅和48间一星级餐厅。

与此同时,米芝莲也评鉴了51个来自澳门的餐厅和酒店(其中35间餐厅和16间酒店),最终有7间餐厅和酒店被评为星级水准。

如果你有留意,你会发现餐厅的星级和食物的质素和人均消费并没有直接的关系。例如米芝莲三星级餐厅香港龙景轩,人均收费在港币$ 150-300之间。但是一些一星级的餐厅收费在港币$ 500以上。

大部分香港星级餐厅集中在中环,铜锣湾,湾仔和尖沙咀地区,这些也是香港旅游的热门地区。而澳门的星级餐厅多隶属于高档酒店。我们向你提供了2011年香港以及最新的2012年的港澳米芝莲美食指南,里面包括了所有餐厅和酒店的具体地址,平均消费以及菜色种类。你可以点击以下链接查看。

2011 香港米芝莲美食指南

 

2012 香港米芝莲美食指南

 

2012 澳门米芝莲美食指南

 

By |Dec 27th, 2011|

Leave A Comment

Michelin is one of the largest tire manufactures in the world. In 1900, Michelin published the first edition of guide to help drivers to take care of their cars. Beginning from 1926, they started to publish the guidebook for cuisine. Started in France, it published the guidebooks for other European countries gradually, such as Germany, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Great Britain, Belgium, Luxembourg and Ireland. Nowadays, the Michelin Guide has already published for many other major cities such as Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka, New York, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, etc..

Deep Fried Seafood

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

At the end of 2008, Michelin the first time published the gourmet guide for Hong Kong and Macau, which is the second Asian city besides Tokyo.

In 2011, they have tested 281 restaurants and hotels (237 restaurants and 44 hotels) in Hong Kong and rewarded four three-star restaurants, ten two-star restaurants and forty-eight one-star restaurants.

Meanwhile, Macau has all together 51 restaurants and hotels (35 restaurants and 16 hotels) have been tested and 7 restaurants are rewarded.

If you notice, you could find that the star number and food quality are not definitely related with the average expending. The three-star restaurant Lung King Heen in Hong Kong only charges average HK$ 150-300. But some one-star restaurants cost above HK$ 500.

Most restaurants of Hong Kong are located in Central, Causeway Bay, Wan Chai and Tsim Sha Tsui areas, where are also the most popular sightseeing areas. Most restaurants of Macau belong to high-class hotels. We provide you the list of Hong Kong and Macau Michelin Restaurants and Hotels with detailed address, average spending as well as the food styles. You can find both 2011 and 2012 list of Michelin Guide here.

2011 Michelin Guide for Hong Kong

 

2012 Michelin Guide for Hong Kong

 

2012 Michelin Guide for Macau