香港迪士尼乐园将于2013年5月17日正式开放最新景点“迷离庄园”。迷离庄园是继香港迪士尼乐园的最新景点“反斗奇兵大本营”和“灰熊山谷”后的又一主题园区。迷离庄园结合全新角色,科技特效以及建筑元素,将贵宾带入一个全新的奇幻之旅。

香港迪士尼乐园最新景区“迷离庄园”

香港迪士尼乐园最新景区“迷离庄园”

迷离庄园的故事主人翁是亨利爵士和猴子助手阿拔。他们一起收集来自世界各地的奇珍异宝,通通藏在迷离庄园里。游客可以乘坐电磁厢车进入迷离庄园游览每个角落,近距离欣赏亨利爵士的每个收藏。当猴子阿拔打开音乐盒,你的奇幻旅程就正式开始了。

“迷离庄园电磁厢车”是迪士尼乐园打造的第一架无轨游览车。迷离庄园里设有36座投影机,炮制40种视觉效果。配合电磁厢车,可以在任何时候都做全方位的移动,随时向游客展示最精彩的视觉效果,引领游客进入一个亦真亦幻的世界。

庄园外的奇幻庭园布满世界各地风格各异的古代雕塑群,配合3D的错觉效果,让你惊讶之余,也是和亲朋好友拍照留影的好去处。

在“迷离庄园车站”,你还可以见到亨利爵士的侄子,听他和你分享他周游世界的精彩趣事。

主题园区当然也少不了美味的主题餐厅。迷离庄园内的“大冒险家餐厅”提供各个亚洲国家的美食,部分菜式更是首次引入迪士尼乐园。如果吃饱玩够了,不妨到“迷离珍宝店”挑选几款独一无二的纪念品为你的奇幻之旅画上一个难忘的句号。这里不但有来自世界各地迪士尼乐园的商品,还有限量的纪念品,不要错过哦!

By |May 13th, 2013|

Leave A Comment

Hong Kong Disneyland will officially open the newly added Mystic Point attraction on May 17th, 2013. Mystic Point is the latest and final attraction of Hong Kong Disneyland’s current expansion project and like the Toy Story Land one of the exclusive attractions at Hong Kong Disneyland. Mystic Point is a one-of-a-kind attraction and Hong Kong Disneyland introduces not only state-of-the-art new technologies, special effects and architecture, but also a whole set of new characters.

Opening of Mystic Point in Hong Kong Disneyland

Opening of Mystic Point in Hong Kong Disneyland

Mystic Point is built around the adventures of Lord Henry Mystic, an eccentric explorer and art collector. Hong Kong Disneyland visitors are invited to take a tour and explore his Victorian home and private museum Mystic Manor by riding Lord Henry Mystic invention the “Mystic Magneto-Electric Carriage”. The mysterious journey begins when monkey Albert (Lord Henry’s companion) mischievously opens a music box and unleashes Music Dust, which will take you on an adventure of surprises, special effects and theatrical wonders.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

The “Mystic Magneto-Electric Carriage” features state-of-the-art technology and is the first trackless ride ever built by Disney. The trackless “Mystic Magneto-Electric Carriage” uses RFID (Radio-Frequency Identification), can be positioned in any direction at any moment providing different perspectives and leaving guests guessing which way is the next and features 40 visual effects created by different technologies. Due to these unique features, visitors probably would love to ride this special adventure more than once.

Outside the Mystic Manor, visitors have the chance to explore the “Garden of Wonders” where ancient sculptures and paintings create unbelievable 3D illusions. To unlock their mysteries, guests have to view them from particular angles, which offer some great mystifying photo-taking opportunities.

At the Mystic Freight Depot, you have not only the chance to meet Lord Henry’s adventurous grand nephews, but also the opportunity to capture some great photos with a variety of antiques from all over the world.

In case you feel hungry or need a snack after the Mystic Point attraction and rides, you can dine at the exotic Explorer’s Club Restaurant. Last but not least, the Archive Shop offer unique souvenirs, collectibles and limited edition merchandise from Disney parks around the world.