2012年7月1日,香港將用美麗的煙花匯演慶祝香港回歸和特區政府成立15週年。

1997年7月1日,香港正式結束英國的殖民統治,回歸中華人民共和國,香港特別行政區正式成立。在1997年,5週年和10週年紀念日時,香港都有絢麗的煙花匯演慶祝這個特別的日子。在15週年回歸紀念日香港自然不會少了維多利亞港上煙花匯演慶祝。

香港煙花匯演

香港煙花匯演

煙花匯演將於2012年7月1日晚8點正式開始,整個煙花匯演將持續23分鐘。和往常一樣,煙花將從維多利亞港灣仔附近海上的躉船發放。你可以瀏覽我們的文章《國慶62週年”華夏齊心賀國慶“煙花匯演》來瞭解更多關於香港煙花匯演的情況和注意事項,以及最佳欣賞煙花匯演的地點。

除了煙花匯演,香港還有其他活動慶祝香港回歸15週年。

金紫荊廣場的升旗儀式

其實香港官方的升旗儀式每天上午7點50分至8點03分都會在金紫荊廣場進行(香港會議展覽中心前)。但是在2012年7月1日這一天的升旗儀式(上午7點45分至8點13分),將會邀請國家領導人,行政長官和香港政府官員參加。所以如果想找個好地方欣賞升旗儀式,記得至少提前15分鐘抵達。

在升旗儀式期間,香港政府直升飛機飛行隊將掛上香港特區的區旗在維港上方盤旋。

如果你想瞭解更多關於香港升旗儀式的信息,可以瀏覽文章《香港會議展覽中心金紫荊廣場的升旗儀式》。

香港金紫荊廣場的升旗儀式

香港金紫荊廣場的升旗儀式

慶祝香港特區成立15週年特別發行小型張

香港特別行政區成立十五週年小型張

香港特別行政區成立十五週年小型張

(注:此圖片版權屬於香港郵政)

香港郵政將於7月1日發行全新小型張慶祝香港特別行政區成立15週年。小型張以代表香港的紫荊花為背景,如果你在香港旅行,這也是個不錯的紀念品選擇。如果有興趣,你可以在7月1日在香港的各個郵局購買。在發行當日購買,還可以同時購買特別的首日封,並配上特別設計的郵戳呢!

By |Jun 11th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

1st of July 2012, Hong Kong will have an impressive Fireworks show in order to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (SAR).

Hong Kong Firework

Hong Kong Firework

1st of July 1997, Hong Kong officially ended her colony territory under British Empire and handed over back the China. In 1997, on 5th Anniversary and 10th Anniversary there were spectacular Fireworks show in Hong Kong to celebrate this special day. This year is the 15th year of Hong Kong’s return and undoubtedly there will be the splendid fireworks celebration over Victoria Harbour again.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

The Fireworks show will start at 8:00pm on 1st of July and last for 23 minutes. As always, the fireworks will be discharged from barges moored in Central Victoria Harbour off Wan Chai. You can check our article “Hong Kong Fireworks Show” to find our the best locations and hotels to enjoy the fireworks show.

Since it’s the special 15th Anniversary, besides Fireworks show, there are other arrangements to celebrate.

Flag Raising Ceremony on Golden Bauhinia Square

Actually the Flag Raising Ceremony is performed daily 7:50am – 8:03am. However, on 1st of July from 7:45am to 8:13 am the ceremony will invite the National leaders, the Chief Executive and Government Officials of Hong Kong Government. Please be aware to be there at least 15 min in advance to get a good watching spot.

During the Flag Raising Ceremony, there will be Government Helicopter Team flying over Victoria Harbour with the flag of Hong Kong.

For more information of flag raising, please refer to our article “the Flag raising ceremony at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center”.

Flag Raising Ceremony on Golden Bauhinia Square, Hong Kong

Flag Raising Ceremony on Golden Bauhinia Square, Hong Kong

Stamp Sheetlet for the 15th Anniversary of the Establishment of the Hong Kong SAR

Stamp Sheetlet of the 15th Anniversary of Hong Kong

Stamp Sheetlet of 15th Anniversary of Hong Kong

(Note: Picture Source: Hong Kong Post)

Hong Kong Post will issue the stamp sheetlet to celebrate the establishment of Hong Kong S.A.R. The Bauhinia flower is used as a background. It’s not a bad souvenir for your trip in Hong Kong. If you like it too, you can try to get one on 1st of July from all the Hong Kong post offices. You will also have a chance to get a special day cover with a designed seal on it.