我们在之前的文章提过,今年是中国建国63周年。今年的10月1日,为庆祝国庆,香港将在维港上燃放烟花(了解更多“2012国庆节烟花汇演绽放维港”)。

今年的烟花汇演将于晚9时正式绽放,总共有8幕,持续23分钟。价值6百万港币,23888枚大型礼花将从中环维港码头和湾仔之间的三艘趸船上射出。烟花汇演中会有金色”五角星“图案及红色中国”字形,向香港岛及九龙各打出10次,记得留意观看。

预计40万市民和游客会汇集在维港两岸参与这场盛事,欣赏烟花汇演。如果你也对烟花汇演感兴趣,一定要记得早点前往找个好的观赏地点。

香港2010年国庆烟花汇演

香港2010年国庆烟花汇演

你也可以通过我们的文章《“华夏齐心贺国庆”烟花汇演》了解观赏烟花汇演的最佳地点和方式。请留意所有适合观赏烟花汇演的酒店和餐厅通常会很快预定一空。所以如果有意,要提早预定!

 

By |Sep 20th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

We have reported in our previous article that This year (the 1st of October 2012) is the 63rd anniversary of the founding of the People’s Republic of China. And as usual Hong Kong will have a spectacular firework display over Victoria Harbour (know more about Hong Kong Fireworks Show on China’s National Day 2012).

Visitors can enjoy 23-minutes show starting at 9:00pm. HKD 6 millions fireworks (23888 pyrotechnic shells) will be discharged from three barges moored in Central Victoria Harbour off Wan Chai, including 20 times of the Chinese characters for China and golden stars.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

It is estimated that over 400000 people will be along the Victoria Harbour to view this spectacular fireworks. If you are interested in this event, we recommend you to be there early in advance to find a good viewing spot.

Fireworks Over Hong Kong

Fireworks Over Hong Kong

You can check our article “Hong Kong Fireworks Show” to find our the best locations and hotels to enjoy the fireworks show. Please be aware that all the hotels and restaurants will be booked out soon. So act quick!