这个3月,香港一些购物商场相继推出购物优惠活动。他们是:

iSquare 春.赏

从3月5日至25日,只要你在iSquare购物商场的任何两间商铺消费达港币$ 1200 且其中一家消费需超过港币$ 100,那么你就可以获得价值为港币$ 100的消费现金券。记得消费必须是电子货币,同事你需要在购物的当天到大堂的礼宾部兑换现金券。现金券数量有限,送完即止。

 

IFC 商场华丽礼遇

这个三月(3月1日至31日),IFC 购物商场为所有花旗银行信用卡的持有者推出了一个特别优惠,在优惠期间,你有机会获得高达港币$ 2000的商场礼券。

消费累计达港币$ 2000可获得港币$ 50的礼券。消费累计达港币$ 7500和港币$ 15000分别可获得价值港币$ 200和港币$ 400的礼券。此外,如果你连续三个月累计消费达港币$ 30000,并通过www.citibank.com.hk/ifc登记,就有机会获得高达25000的飞行里数或者额外港币$ 700的礼券(当然这个并不适于在香港作短暂停留的游客)。

 

MegaBox 游客特别优惠

如果你是来香港旅行的游客,那么这个优惠就是专门为你准备的。

从即日起,只要在MegaBox消费,你就有机会获得额外的购物折扣或者免费的礼物。例如,如果你在SaSa购买化妆品,每消费港币$ 100你就可以享受额外5%的折扣。其他商家例如屈臣氏,万宁,Protrek,Gigasport,苏宁等都参与了此项活动。

记得在使用优惠券时你需要出示旅游证件,例如护照,通行证等,因为这个活动只为游客而设。

本优惠活动一直持续到2012年底,不要错过机会哦!

 

1881 Heritage 尊尚礼遇

从即日起至3月31日,凡于1881 Heritage购物金额达到一定数额,将会获赠特别的纪念品和优惠。

由于1881主要销售奢侈品,所以门槛也相对较高。凡是顾客消费满港币$ 50000或以上,可获得[1881]限量版真皮iPhone电话套套装。而消费达到港币$ 150000,则可获得由Hullett House酒店提供的价值港币$ 2000的餐饮现金券。顾客需于购物当天兑换礼品,礼品数量有限,送完即止。

By |Mar 1st, 2012|

Leave A Comment

IFC Mall Fabulous Rewards

This March (1st to 31st ) , IFC shopping mall offers all the holders of citybank creadit card a special chance to enjoy up to HK$ 2000 worth Gift Vouchers.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

If you spend accumulatively to HK$ 2000, you will have chance to receive HK$ 50 gift voucher. If you spend up to HK$ 7500 and HK$ 15000, the value of the gift vouchers are HK$ 200 and HK$ 4000 respectively. Besides, if you spend accumulatively to HK$ 30000 in three consecutive months and register through www.citibank.com.hk/ifc, you have win up to 25000 air miles or extra HK$ 700 gift voucher (of course it’s not suitable for the short-stay visitors).

 

MegaBox Tourists Special Promotion

If you are a tourist, you have a special chance to either get some extra discount while you purchase in MegaBox, or you can enjoy some free gift when you dine in. For example, if you purchase cosmetics in SaSa, you will get 5% extra discount upon every HK$ 100 purchase. Other shops such as Watsons, Mannings, Protrek, GigaSport, Sunning etc. all participate in this promotion.

Remember you need to present your visitor ID, such as passport, because this promotion is only for tourists.

The Tourist Special Promotion is valid till then end of 2012.

 

Springtime Wonderland at 1881 Heritage

From now till the end of March (31st of March), 1881 Heritage offers different free gifts to the customers if you spend over required amount.

Since 1881 Heritage is collection of luxury brands, the requirement is much higher. Shoppers who spending HK$ 50000 or above will obtain a 1881 Heritage limited edition Leather iPhone case while shoppers spend over HK$ 150000 will get a Hullett House Hotel F&B Cash Voucher (value about HK$ 2000). Remind you that you only can redeem the gifts on your purchase day and the gifts are only available while the stock lasts.