尽管iPhone 5在香港已经上市了一个月(2012年9月20日iPhone 5上市),每天还是有人不停的在问我究竟怎样在香港购买iPhone 5?如果在苹果店排队有没有得买?iPhone 5 现在在香港多少钱?

就目前而言,在香港购买iPhone 5还是需要先在香港苹果官网抽号。你可以在每天上午9时至下午5时登入香港苹果官网进行登记。顾客需要输入香港身份证号码进行确认。换句话说,如果你不是香港居民(非永久和永久),或者你没有香港身份证,你不能够从香港苹果网站直接购买iPhone 5。

其他电子产品店铺和苹果授权店目前暂时都没有iPhone 5供应。在某些百老汇的店铺里我发现竖着iPhone 5的价格牌,标价分别为港币$ 8388 (16G), 港币$ 9188 (32G) 和港币$ 9988 (64G)。但是也是售罄。其他官方授权店都没有任何iPhone 5出售(不单单是售罄,而是根本没有供货)。在一个丰泽的店子里,可能受够了iPhone 5粉丝的骚扰,在苹果产品的柜台显眼处竖着一个大大的告示,写着“本店暂无最新iPhone发售,也不会以排队形式售卖和不设预定”。

丰泽暂无iPhone 5供应

丰泽暂无iPhone 5供应

你也可以试试旺角的“先达广场”,这里是私人手机店的集中地。但是毋庸置疑价格肯定不会便宜(目前大约是港币$ 8500-9000 (16G版本))。

接下来我会一步一步结合网上截图向你详细说明如何在香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5。

步骤一: 登入香港苹果官网 (www.apple.com/hk/) ,进入iPhone 5的页面。找到右上角的蓝色按钮“购买”,点击进入。和往常不一样的是,你不会进入网上商店直接购买(因为目前iPhone 5即使在苹果官网也还不能直接购买),而是进入一个进行预定的页面。点击蓝色链接“Apple Retail Store”。

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

步骤二:  因为需要摇号,所以点击“申请预订”进行登记。

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

步骤三:  选择你想领取成功预定的iPhone 5的苹果店。目前苹果在香港有两间分店,旗舰店在IFC,一间于今年9月29日新开张,在九龙塘的又一城购物商场

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

步骤四: 选择你想要的型号和颜色。选择型号之后会有一个窗口弹出,问你是要购买合约式的还是没有合约的。我想大部分人都是要没有合约的(如果要买带合约的,直接去手机服务供应商就行了)。每个人每次登记最多可以购买两部同型号的iPhone 5。

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

步骤五: 在“请提供与你联络的方法”一栏里,你需要填写“由政府签发的身份证明号码”。如果是在香港购买,就需要有香港的身份证才行。在Apple Retail Store领取iPhone 5时会被要求出示登记时所用的香港身份证以确认。填好的所有信息,就可以提交了。

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

步骤六:  成功提交之后,你就耐心等这看看晚上9时前会不会收到苹果发出的确认信。收到,那么恭喜你,你预定成功。如果没有收到,那么第二天可以按照以上步骤再次发出预定登记。

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

如何从香港苹果官网预定iPhone 5

目前关于每天苹果会放多少部iPhone 5到市场的说法有很多。有的说每天有100部左右,有的说算一算应该有400部。反正不论怎样,订购的人一定远远多于这个数。基本上,赢面大概在5-10%左右。所以祝你好运了!

目前还没有具体的消息表明什么时候iPhone 5会在其他苹果授权店出售。如果有消息,我们将进一步更新,所以记得回来查看哦!

By |Oct 20th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

Although iPhone 5 has been launched in Hong Kong for almost a month (launched on the 20th of September), we are still receiving questions such as How to purchase iPhone 5 in Hong Kong? Whether iPhone 5 is available in electronics stores like Broadway, Fortress ect? How much is iPhone 5 now in Hong Kong?

For the moment, you still need to win the lottery through Hong Kong Apple official website first. You can register from 9:00am to 5:00pm (Hong Kong local time) everyday for the lottery and customers are required to input the Hong Kong ID card number for confirming. In other word, those who have not Hong Kong ID Card or aren’t Hong Kong residents cannot purchase iPhone 5 themselves directly from Hong Kong Apple online store.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

For other electronics stores and other Apple authorized stores, you also hardly can find any stock of iPhone 5. In some Broadway stores, we found there were price tags of iPhone 5 with prices HK$ 8388 (16G), HK$ 9188 (32G) and HK$ 9988 (64G). But everything was sold out. In other authorized stores, they don’t carry any iPhone 5 for now. In Fortress we found a notice next to the Apple product counter that “The latest iPhone 5 are not available in the store”.

iPhone 5 is not available in Fortress

iPhone 5 is not available in Fortress

You also can try the “Sin Tat Plaza” where has the collections of paralleled traders. But be prepared for a much higher price for iPhone 5 (around HK$ 8500 – 9000 for 16G version).

The following contents we include a very detailed tutorial to show you how to order a iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple official website step by step.

Step 1 : Go to Hong Kong Apple Website (www.apple.com/hk/) and Go to the page of iPhone 5. Find the blue button “Buy” on the right side and Click it.

How to purchase iPhone 5

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 2 : You will find it’s not leading you to the Apple online Store (because for the moment you still cannot directly purchase iPhone 5 even from Apple online store). Click the blue link “Apple Retail Store”.

How to purchase iPhone 5

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 3 : Since you need to win a lottery, click the “Request a reservation”.

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 4 : Then you will enter the steps for reservation and picking up.

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 5 : Choose an Apple Retail Store that you wish to pick up your iPhone 5 if you win the lottery. For the moment, Apple has two Retail stores in Hong Kong, one is in IFC, another is newly opened on the 29th of September located in Festival Walk.

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 6 : Choose the model you would like to have. There are altogether 6 options according to the capacity and colors.

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 7 : After you choose the model you want, there will be a pop-out message for choosing a plan type: Contract or SIM-Free. I guess most of you would like to have a SIM-Free phone.

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 8 : Each person can order maximum 2 units each time.

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 9 : In the “Tell us how to reach you” section, you are required to fill in your Government ID number. For purchasing iPhone 5 in Hong Kong Retail Stores, a Hong Kong ID Card is needed for picking up. After filling in all the information, you can submit the reservation and wait the good luck coming to you.

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

Step 10 :  If you are lucky and win the lottery, you will receive a confirm email from Apple before 9:00pm. If you don’t receive anything, it means you need to try your luck another time. You can repeat all the reservation process the second day.

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

How to Order iPhone 5 from Hong Kong Apple online Store

There are many rumors about how many pieces of iPhone 5 Apple Hong Kong releases to customers everyday. Some says there will be only 100 pieces and other says there are around 400 pieces. No matter what, the chance of winning is about 5-10% everyday. So, Apple fans, good luck!

For the moment, it is not clear when Apple will release iPhone 5 to the authorized stores. We will keep updated and remember to come back and check out.