香港山顶和山顶缆车向来是香港旅游的不二之选。香港山顶近年来推出一系列“山顶-我爱您”的主题活动,于来往游客和香港市民分享山顶的美丽景色和购物优惠。

山顶-我爱您

山顶-我爱您

这个夏日,香港山顶再次推出“山顶-我爱您”系列活动之“传爱到未来”。山顶凌霄阁在P2楼层设置了365个信箱。你只需要将你的信件投入特定日子的信箱,工作人员就会将你的信件在你选择的日子寄出,让你在今天就为未来投下一份穿越时空的爱。如果今天你有什么特别的祝福和心情想要在某个特别的日子让你关心的人知道,不妨来山顶吧!不论这是你儿女的生日,还是你的结婚纪念日,抑或是圣诞节,新年或者其他对于你特别的日子,你爱的人可以收到一份来自香港的祝福,哪怕你已经不在香港。是不是很特别呢?

这次“山顶-我爱您”之“传爱到未来”活动还推出一套限量版的“山顶-我爱您”明信片,你只需要在香港山顶凌霄阁购物满港币$ 100,就可以凭收据免费换领。鉴于香港山顶是香港的旅游必选之地,每日游客众多,因此如果你也想得到一份限量版的明信片,不妨快点行动了!

旅行Tips: 请留意港币$ 100的购物收据必须在同一日。同时,山顶缆车摩天套票,缆车车票以及摩天台的入场券将不参与此次活动。

By |Aug 7th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

The Peak and The Peak Tram are one of Hong Kong’s most popular and loved sightseeing attractions. In recent years, The Peak launched a series of special “The Peak – I Love You” promotion.

The Peak I Love you

The Peak I Love you

This summer “The Peak – I Love You” introduces the unique and very special “Post Love to the Future” promotion. Just recently, The Peak Tower set up 365 mailboxes on level P2 Atrium of the iconic Peak Tower building. Each of these 365 mailboxes play an important role in the “Post Love to the Future” promotion and are marked with a different date (each box represents one day of the year). Visitors can deposit their postcards and/or letters in the desired mailbox with the date of their choice and The Peak will post it for you on that specific day. So whether it’s your daughter’s or son’s birthday, your wedding anniversary, Christmas, Easter, Chinese New Year, the date when you met your first love, the day when you visited The Peak for the first time or any other special moment or occasion of your life you simply can write a message and mail it to your friends, family and relatives “on time”.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

“The Peak – I Love You” “Post Love to the Future” promotion also comes along with a limited edition postcard set. Customers who purchase HK$ 100 or above at The Peak Tower have a chance to redeem the limited edition “The Peak – I Love You” postcard set while stock last. Due to the popularity of The Peak and limited edition items we highly recommend acting fast if you are interested to get one of this limited edition “The Peak – I Love You” postcard set.

Please note: the HK$ 100 need to be on one same-day sales receipt. Unfortunately, the ticket receipts of Peak Tram Sky Pass, Peak Tram Ticket and/or Sky Terrace 428 Tickets are not eligible for the redemption of the limited edition “The Peak – I Love You” postcard set.