苹果迷翘首以盼了几个月,从今天(4月29日)开始,白色iPhone4和黑色白色两款iPad2终于在香港开售了。苹果香港网站从凌晨1点开始可以在线购买iPad2。iPad2的价钱分别为港币$3888(16G,Wi-Fi版)和港币$6488(64G,Wi-Fi+3G版)。

iPhone4

今天早上10点我查看苹果网站的时候,所有的iPad2都显示为“暂无供应”。如果你也是苹果迷,并且非要第一时间买到iPad2,你可以去各大电子电器零售商,例如百老汇,丰泽等碰碰运气。你也可以去大型的商场(点击这里)或者电子产品街(点击这里)去看看。

提醒你香港人对于苹果产品是近乎疯狂的。从昨天晚上开始已经为了拿到一个号码而在店外排队了。目前不可以肯定iPhone4和iPad2是不是有足够的存货,如果你真的想买一部,你最好尽早去碰碰运气。准备好随时要排队3-6个小时。不要忘记带点水。现在的香港天气很潮湿也很热。

最近更新:现在是香港时间下午4点,在一些电子产品连锁店,iPad2 16G(黑色和白色,Wi-Fi+3G版)和32G(白色,Wi-Fi+3G版)已经售罄。

iPad2

排队买iPad2的人

By |Apr 29th, 2011|

Leave A Comment

iPhone 4 (white) and iPad 2 (white and black) finally launched in Hong Kong starting from today (29th, April). Apple Hong Kong online store also started from 1:00am today to sell iPad2 online. The price for iPad2 is from HK$ 3888 (16G, Wi-Fi only version) to HK$ 6488 (64G, Wi-Fi + 3G version).

iPhone 4

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

When I checked it this morning at about 10:00am, unfortunately all the iPad2 of online store has already switched to “currently unavailable”(sold out). If you are an Apple fan and eager to get it immediately, you also could try in all the electronic stores, like Apple license stores, Fortress and Broadway, ect. You can go to Hong Kong’s shopping malls or the electronic street to take a look. You also can check out our profound review about “Where to Buy Apple Products in Hong Kong“.

Be aware that Hong Kong people are crazy for Apple products and there were people queued up outside the shopping malls from last night in order to get a number for purchasing. Since it is not clear whether the stock of iPhone 4 and iPad 2 will last, perhaps you should try your luck as early as possible. But be prepared to be waiting in line for over 3-6 hours. Don’t forget your water bottle. It’s quite humid and hot here in Hong Kong.

Update: on 4:00pm in some electronic stores, iPad2 16G (black and white, Wi-Fi+3G) and 32G (white, Wi-Fi+3G) have been out of stock.

iPad 2

People Waiting for iPad 2