這個3月,從23日至25日,一年一度的香港國際七人欖球賽將吸引全世界各地的球迷聚集香港,也成為球迷們最盛大的派對。

香港七人橄欖球賽可以追溯到1976年。發展至今,它已經成為一場世界性的賽事,吸引了全世界最頂尖的欖球隊。除了比賽本身,盛裝打扮的球迷也是場內的一道亮麗風景。每一年瘋狂的欖球迷們會將能容納40000人的香港大球場擠得座無虛席。今年的賽事由國泰航空公司和香港滙豐贊助,來自非洲,美洲,歐洲和亞洲等的球隊將在這三日為他們的榮譽和夢想而戰。

有沒有曾經現場看過一次足球比賽呢?或者在大球場現場感受一下球賽的激烈氣氛呢?相信我們,香港七人欖球賽只會更加激烈。所有的球迷悉心打扮,或化妝成印第安人,或將臉上畫上油彩,身披國旗 。還有美豔的女球迷身穿性感的比基尼,為心儀的球隊歡呼呐喊。與其說香港七人欖球賽是一場比賽,不如說這是一場瘋狂的派對和嘉年華。難怪有人說,香港國際七人欖球賽最吸引人的不是球賽,而是來自世界各地讓人一飽眼福的女球迷們。

如何購票?

通常香港七人欖球賽的門票會先安排給本地欖球團體,球會,香港欖球總會的合作夥伴以及大會指定的旅行社。剩下的門票常常會在年初就被迅速搶購一空。你可以通過Cityline線上購買門票。今年一連三日的成人票價為港幣$ 1500。(很大機會已經售罄)

小提示: 如果你已經買不到門票,不要遺憾和失望。你可以考慮前往於香港大球場一街之隔的Sevens Village和其他欖球迷一起欣賞賽事。又或者前往銅鑼灣隨便就可以找到一家酒吧和其他球迷一起一邊享受美酒,一邊觀看球賽直播。每年在七人欖球賽賽事期間,香港蘭桂坊會被各個欖球隊的隊服裝飾的煥然一新,讓人感受到球賽的熱鬧氣氛。你還可以在這裏購買到不少球賽的紀念品,像是毛巾,鑰匙扣,T恤等。

Hong Kong Sevens in Lan Kwai Fong

蘭桂坊的香港七人欖球賽宣傳

Rugby Jersey Haning Up in Lan Kwai Fong

七人欖球賽球衣掛滿蘭桂坊

Hong Kong Sevens in Lan Kwai Fong

蘭桂坊的香港七人欖球賽宣傳

By |Mar 1st, 2012|

Leave A Comment

This March from 23rd to 25th, the Sevens Rugby match will attract rugby fans around world and become the world’s biggest party for them.

Hong Kong Sevens can be tracked back to 1976. After all these years, it has become an international event and attracts the top rugby teams from all the nations. Crazy rugby fans will completely pack the 40000 seats of Hong Kong Stadium. This year’s match is sponsored by Cathay Pacific Airways and HSBC and teams from Africa, the Americas, Europe, the Pacific Islands and Asia will compete in Hong Kong in three exhilarating days and battle for their glory and dream.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Have you ever watched a match of football? Have you ever experienced the atmosphere around the field of stadium? Trust us, the Hong Kong Sevens is much more exciting. All the fans dress up, face painted colorful. Pretty girls wear bikini, cheering for the team they support. It is much more than a match. It’s more like a great party and carnival.

Where to buy tickets?

Usually, Hong Kong Sevens tickets will first be assigned to all the Hong Kong Rugby Football Union member clubs and HKRFU stakeholders. The rest of tickets will be sold out fast at the beginning of the year. You can purchase the ticket online through Cityline. Price for 3-day adult event is HK$ 1500 this year.

Insider Tips: If you cannot get a ticket, don’t be regret and disappointed. You can either consider to the Sevens Village near the Hong Kong Stadium. It is only a street away from the Hong Kong Stadium where you can enjoy the match with other rugby fans. Another option is to look for a bar or pub in Causeway Bay and watch the live game on TV with other fans. Every year during the period of rugby match, Lan Kwai Fong streets will be decorated with the rugby jersey of different teams and you also can purchase some souvenirs such as towel, key chain and T-shirt.

Hong Kong Sevens in Lan Kwai Fong

Hong Kong Sevens in Lan Kwai Fong

Rugby Jersey Haning Up in Lan Kwai Fong

Rugby Jersey Haning Up in Lan Kwai Fong

Hong Kong Sevens in Lan Kwai Fong

Hong Kong Sevens in Lan Kwai Fong