從2014年4月27日起,香港港鐵(MTR)將再次發行限量版紀念車票。這次的紀念車票將同家喻戶曉的Campbell(金寶湯)合作,車票以金寶湯的經典包裝為設計元素,喜歡的不要錯過了。

此次的MTR x Campbell(金寶湯)限量車票將分為三個星期陸續發行,共分為“滋味篇”,“車廂篇”和“列車篇”三個主題。

香港港鐵(MTR)聯乘Campbell發行限量車票套裝

香港港鐵(MTR)聯乘Campbell發行限量車票套裝

首先推出的是MTRxCampbell滋味篇。將從2014年4月27日正式起售。套裝包括一張紀念車票,一個精美票套以及限量湯碗。“車廂篇”將於2014年5月4日推出,除了紀念車票和票套之外,還有別緻的胡椒和鹽套裝。第三款紀念套裝將於2014年5月11日正式推出。套裝同樣包括紀念車票和票套,還有限量版的湯匙和叉。

紀念車票有效期至2014年6月30日。可憑票搭乘港鐵任何車程一次(除機場快線,東鐵線頭,往返羅湖和落馬洲站,輕鐵,港鐵巴士機接駁巴士)。

所有套裝價格為港幣$ 95/套。將於港鐵全線客務中心發售(機場快線,輕鐵,羅湖,落馬洲,馬場站和迪士尼站除外)。

By |Apr 27th, 2014|

Leave A Comment

Starting from April 27, 2014 the MTR Corporation will launch a new set of Limited Edition Souvenir Ticket Sets featuring the special design of all-time favorite Campbell’s Soup.

The Limited Edition MTR x Campbell’s Soup Souvenir Ticket Sets will be available for three consecutive weeks. Each week passengers, MTR fans and Campbell’s Soup collectors can take home a specially-designed souvenir ticket sets featuring Hong Kong’s MTR in a special and iconic Campbell’s Soup decoration plus an exclusive tableware set.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export
Limited Edition MTR x Campbell’s Soup Souvenir Ticket Sets 2014

Limited Edition MTR x Campbell’s Soup Souvenir Ticket Sets 2014

The first Limited Edition MTR x Campbell’s Soup Souvenir Ticket Set “The Tasty Journey” will be on sale from April 27, 2014 and includes a set of limited edition Campbell’s Soup soup bowls. The second Limited Edition MTR set will be launched on May 4, 2014. The “Cabin Set” will include a special limited edition Campbell’s Soup salt and pepper shakers. The last set “The Train” will feature a special limited edition Campbell’s Soup spoon and fork and will go on sale from May 11, 2014. Aside the souvenir tickets and limited edition tableware all sets will include a specially designed ticket holder.

All sets are priced at HK$ 95 and available at the MTR Customer Service Centers (except the Airport Express, Light Rail, Lo Wu, Lok Ma Chau, Racecourse and Disneyland Resort Stations). In addition, each person is allowed to purchase up to two sets while stocks last.