八达通有限公司再次推出特别版八达通卡套装。此次,你将有机会将史努比,查理布朗,露西和胡士托一次性带回家。花生漫画迷们不要错过这套“换Look”史努比限量版迷你八达通套装哦!

这套限量版“换Look”史努比限量版迷你八达通包括一张史努比迷你八达通卡(成人版八达通卡)和4张不同的迷你八达通卡套。每个卡套上印有一个《花生漫画》的卡通人物。无论你是谁的粉丝,总有一款合你心水!

“换Look”史努比限量版迷你八达通和卡套

“换Look”史努比限量版迷你八达通和卡套

此外,此限量版套装以史努比可爱的狗屋作为外包装,样子可爱,更为收藏加分!

换Look史努比限量版迷你八达通狗屋包装

换Look史努比限量版迷你八达通狗屋包装

这套“换Look”史努比限量版迷你八达通套装售价为港币$ 148,你可以在全港所有的7-11便利店购买。请留意:港币$ 148的售价仅为八达通卡和卡套的售价。迷你八达通上没有预存现金和按金。如果你喜欢此套限量版八达通,不妨赶快行动了!八达通公司还开放了网上购买,很可惜,邮寄仅限于香港以内的地址。

旅行Tips:如果你是史努比迷,何不前往主题公园“史努比开心世界”看一看,又或者在“查理布朗咖啡专门店”享受可爱的下午茶时光呢?

(注:此文章中所用图片的版权属于香港八达通有限公司)

By |Jul 27th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

The Octopus Card Company issued another Limited Edition Octopus Card Set. Snoopy, Charlie Brown and Peanuts fans should act fast if they want to get one of the Limited Edition “Swap the Look” Snoopy Mini Octopus Card Set.

The Limited Edition “Swap the Look” Snoopy Mini Octopus Card Set consists of 1 Mini Adult Octopus Card and 4 different mini Octopus card cases (sleeve protectors). Each of the Octopus card cases (which serve not only as a protector) shows another popular character from the Charlie Brown and Snoopy gang.  Depending on your mood, you can “pimp-up” your Mini Octopus Card with Charlie Brown, Lucy, the cute yellow bird Woodstock or everybody’s darling and favorite Snoopy.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export
Swap the Look Snoopy Mini Octopus Card and Sleeves

Swap the Look Snoopy Mini Octopus Card and Sleeves

In addition, the Limited Edition Snoopy and Charlie Brown Mini Octopus card Set comes in a very cute packaging. The four different Snoopy and Charlie Brown Octopus card cases as well as the Mini Octopus Card are displayed in Snoopy’s red dog barn.

Swap the Look Snoopy Mini Octopus Card and Sleeves in the cute Dog House Package

Swap the Look Snoopy Mini Octopus Card and Sleeves in the cute Dog House Package

The Limited Edition “Swap the Look” Snoopy Mini Octopus Card Set is available for HK$ 148 at every 7-Eleven store throughout Hong Kong. Please note: the suggested retail price of HK$ 148 has no initial stores value or deposit. In case you would like to pick up one of the lovely Limited Edition Snoopy Octopus cards we highly recommend acting fast since we believe that they will sell out quickly. You can also purchase this cute set via online shop of Hong Kong Octopus Card Company. However, they only post the items within Hong Kong.

Insider Tips: If you are a big Snoopy fan, why not take a look at the theme park “Hong Kong Snoopy’s World” or have a cute teatime in the Charlie Brown Café?

(Note: The copyright of pictures in this article belongs to Hong Kong Octopus Card Limited)