第59屆澳門格林披治大賽將於2012年11月15日在澳門開賽。除了三項頂級賽事:澳門格蘭披治三級方程式大賽,澳門格蘭披治摩托車 – 第四十六屆大賽和FIA世界汽車錦標賽 – 澳門東望洋大賽之外,本屆澳門格林披治還有四項支援賽事:澳門電訊汽車杯,新濠天地澳門GT杯,太陽城集團澳門路車挑戰賽和財神酒店澳門/香港埠際賽。準備好了4天的激動人心和興奮尖叫了嗎?不要忘了還有美麗的賽車模特在現場助陣哦!

作為世界上最重要的賽車賽事之一,澳門格林披治通常於每年11月的第二個星期二至星期五開賽,不僅受到來自世界各地的頂尖賽車手的青睞,也是賽車迷們的最愛。澳門格林披治最高潮毋庸置疑是格林披治三級方程式大賽,賽車速度最高可達到270公里/小時。加上許多急轉彎和防撞賽道,讓整個比賽緊張非常。離賽車道很遠的地方你就能聽到賽車呼嘯而過的聲音。2012的24位一級方程式車手中有17位曾經參加過澳門格林披治大賽,包括世界冠軍Sebastian Vettel。
澳門格林披治可以有多精彩,你可以想象。

澳門格林披治大賽

澳門格林披治大賽
(此圖片的版權屬於澳門格蘭披治大賽車委員會)

澳門格林披治大賽在哪裡甚麼時候舉行?

日期:2012年11月15日至18日

時間:更多不同賽車的具體比賽時間請參考
http://www.macau.grandprix.gov.mo/

我是否需要購買門票觀看澳門格林披治大賽?

是的,觀看澳門格林披治大賽是需要購買門票的。練習日(11月15日和16日)的票價為港幣$ 50;比賽日(11月17日和18日)的票價根據觀賽位置(葡京看台,大看台或水塘看台)的不同票價為港幣$ 250至港幣$ 900不等。

你可以通過撥打以下24小時訂票熱心購買澳門格林披治大賽的門券:

澳門: +(853) 2855 5555
香港:+(852) 2380 5083
中國內地:+(86) 13926911111
或者從網站購票: www.macauticket.com

如何往來香港和澳門?

往來香港和澳門有幾種不同的方法,你可以瀏覽“前往澳門”查看更多具體的信息。

旅行Tips: 澳門格林披治大賽廣受賽車迷的歡迎。在這四天賽事期間,許多遊客和香港市民會從香港前往澳門觀賽。因此如果你也對澳門格林披治大賽感興趣的話,記得要提前預定船票。據我們以往的經驗,大賽期間的船票會很快售罄。

By |Sep 18th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

The 59th Macau Grand Prix will be held on the 15th of November 2012 in Macau. In addition to the three top tournaments: SJM Formula 3 Macau Grand Prix (FIA International Cup), the FIA World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) – Guia Race of Macau and the Macau Motorcycle Grand Prix – 46th Edition, this year’s races also include four support race programs: Macau GT Cup, Macau Touring Car Cup, Macau Road Sport Challenge and MAC / HKG Interport Race. Are you ready to spend continuous four days of excitements and screams accompanied by pretty race car models?

As one of the most important motor-car racing events in the world, the Macau Grand Prix is held on the second week of November in Macau annually and attracts thousands of racing car world champions as well as fans. The highlight of the Macau Grand Prix will be undoubtedly the Formula Three Macau Grand Prix where the racing speed can reach to above 270 km/h combined with many tight corners and crash barriers. You can easily hear the race car whizzing on the circuit from very far away. 17 of the season’s 24 Formula One drivers have been raced here including the world champion Sebastian Vettel.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export
Macau Grand Prix

Macau Grand Prix
(Picture Source: the Macau Grand Prix Committee)

When and where is the Macau Grand Prix?

Date: From 15th to 18th of November 2012

Time: for detailed information of the schedule please check :
http://www.macau.grandprix.gov.mo/

Do I need to purchase tickets for the Macau Grand Prix?

You will need to purchase tickets to watch the Macau Grand Prix. Ticket prices for practice days (15th -16th of Nov) are HK$ 50; Ticket prices for race days (17th – 18th of Nov) vary from HK$ 250 to HK$ 900 depending on the watch locations (Grand Stand, Lisboa Stand or Reservoir Stand)

To purchase tickets, you can call any of the following 24-hour ticket reservation hotlines:

Macau: +(853) 2855 5555
Hong Kong: +(852) 2380 5083
Mainland China: +(86) 13926911111
or book from the Website: www.macauticket.com

How to get from Hong Kong to Macau?

You have many different options to travel between Hong Kong and Macau. Please refer to the article “Getting to Macau” to get more information.

Insider Tips: The Macau Grand Prix is very popular to not only tourists around world but also to Hong Kong locals. During the four days, lots of visitors will flood from Hong Kong to Macau. If you are also interested in this competition, please remember to secure yourself a ferry ticket in advance. From our former experiences, the ferry tickets will be sold out during this event.