這個可愛的小房子是做甚麼的?是不是一個小型的公園?還是主題餐廳?很可惜你都猜錯了。如果我告訴你這是一個婚禮的禮堂你會相信嗎?你是不是還在為擁有一個浪漫的婚禮而大傷腦筋?熱氣球的婚禮特別卻容不下50個賓客,何況賓客們中可能還有畏高的。麥當勞的婚禮又感覺太沒有情調,對於人生中這個最重要的一天好像不夠檔次。你知不知道你還可以在沙田新城市廣場的史努比開心世界舉行一場浪漫,獨一無二又可愛的主題婚禮呢?讓可愛的史努比和他的朋友們成為你婚禮的座上賓。

史努比開心世界婚禮禮堂

史努比開心世界婚禮禮堂

史努比開心世界婚禮

史努比開心世界是位於沙田新城市廣場的小型主題公園(想知道更多,不妨瀏覽我們的文章《史努比開心世界》。2011年,史努比開心世界開始為準新人們提供夢幻的婚禮場地,更是讓史努比,查理布朗和花生漫畫的粉絲雀躍不已。准新人的任何一方都可以申請使用史努比開心世界舉行婚禮。 史努比開心世界的禮堂可以容納最多50個賓客觀禮,可愛的史努比,護士托,查理布朗,露西等會帶給你更多驚喜,為你的童話婚禮增添開心和難忘。

史努比開心世界活動禮堂場地租用費為港幣$ 2800(可以租三個小時),還提供6個停車車位和新娘房。每日有兩個時間段,上午10點至下午1點,和下午3點至6點。如果你想在史努比開心世界有一個浪漫的童話婚禮,記得要提前三個月遞交申請。如果申請在史努比開心世界舉行婚禮,你還可以享用相關的婚嫁優惠,包括珠寶店周生生,周大福,點精品等享受折扣,在Mr.Steak,美心皇宮等舉行婚宴的優惠。

史努比開心世界主題婚禮

史努比開心世界主題婚禮

如何前往史努比開心世界:

史努比開心世界位於沙田新城市廣場第一期三樓

如果你是史努比粉絲,不妨看看我們其他一些關於史努比的文章《查理布朗咖啡專門店 – 香港主題餐廳》。

(注:本文章所用圖片的版權屬於新鴻基地產發展有限公司)

By |Apr 20th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

What is this lovely place? Is this a little park or a theme restaurant? I am afraid you all guess wrong. Will you believe if I tell you this is a wedding hall for arranging a wedding inside? Too cute to believe? Having a hard time finding a romantic, unforgettable, special and unique location for a wedding? Getting married in a hot-air-balloon is impossible to do with 50 guests or a wedding banquet at McDonalds is not stylish enough for you or what you have imagined for this special day? You are ready to get married, but still want to have a piece of you childhood memories. Then you should have a look and check-out the special wedding service from Snoopy’s World located at the New Town Plaza Shopping Mall in Sha Tin. Inviting Snoopy and his friends might be a good and fun idea.

Wedding Hall in Snoopys World

Wedding Hall in Snoopys World

Wedding in Snoopy's World

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Snoopy’s World is a small theme park located in Sha Tin (please read our relate article about Snoopy’s World). In late 2011, Snoopy’s World introduced a new wedding service which is not only an option for all the Snoopy, Peanuts and Charlie Brown fans out there. The Snoopy’s World wedding service can be booked by everyone who gets married and is a unique option if you would like to get married in an exclusive and unique environment. The ceremony will take place in Snoopy’s World Community Hall which can fit a maximum of 50 guests. The interior is held completely in a white-cream colored tone and Snoopy, Woodstock, Charlie Brown, Lucy and everyone else of the famous Peanuts characters will be there to assure that the wedding day will be not only of the happiest day of your life, but also one full of memories.

Booking a wedding package at Snoopy’s World Community Hall currently starts at HK$ 2,800 and the maximum of guests are 50. There are two time slots for the wedding ceremony. One is in the late morning/noon time (10:00am – 1:00pm) and the other one in the afternoon (3:00pm – 6:00pm). In case you are really interested to get married at Snoopy’s World make sure to apply at least 3 months prior to the intended date of use of the wedding venue. By booking the Snoopy’s World wedding service you are entitled to get some additional discounts at jewelry stores (e.g. Chow Sang Sang, Chow Tai Fook, Emphasis and Orbis) and restaurants at the New Town Plaza in Sha Tin such as the restaurants Bene Italian, MR. STEAK and Maxim Palace which have special wedding banquets and promotions especially for the Snoopy’s World wedding reception.

Getting Married in Snoopy's World

Getting Married in Snoopy’s World

How to Get to Snoopy’s World:

Snoopy’s World is located at Level 3, New Town Plaza I, Sha Tin, New Territories, Hong Kong

We also have other articles about Snoopy and his friends you may be interested to take a look : “Charlie Brown Café – Theme Restaurant in Hong Kong”.

(Note:The copyright of the pictures in this article belongs to Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited.)