這個聖誕,香港山頂為她的客人準備了限量版的奧華山頂纜車車票以及大量奧華限量版禮物。

Oowa meets you on the Peak

奧華和他的朋友們約定你在山頂見

Oowa the Peak

奧華 (Oowa) 是由本地插畫家Jeanie Leung創造的卡通人物。Jeanie Leung是土生土長的香港人,兒時的夢想是做一名藝術家或者做宇航員。在沒有接受任何專業訓練的情況下,她的處女插畫書”A Time for the Heart”在2010年正式出版。在隨後的一年,她也在香港舉辦了首次個人畫展。她用她色彩繽紛和溫暖的畫卷,手工製作的小公仔和可愛的奧華塑像和你共同創造一個美麗的聖誕夢想。

Oowa taking Peak tram

奧華和他的朋友們和你一起乘坐山頂纜車

奧華和他的朋友們在山頂上等著你,和你一起慶祝這個繽紛的聖誕。山頂纜車及車站,整個凌霄閣,都被奧華和他朋友們的笑容妝點。從12月1日開始,凡在凌霄閣消費達到港幣$300,你就可以獲得一份限量版的奧華明信片和徽章。禮物只有限量500份,送完即止。

奧華限量版明信片和徽章

奧華限量版明信片和徽章套裝

此外,如果你在此期間乘坐山頂纜車,並且在山頂纜車站購票,你將獲贈限量版的奧華山頂纜車紀念車票。禮物和車票都僅在12月內有效,而且限量發售。

Oowa Peak Tram ticket

奧華限量版纜車車票

此外,不要忘了和奧華一起在星空下在香港島之巔——摩天台428許下你的心願。記得把奧華許願卡掛在巨型心環上。

Oowa wishing card

奧華特別版許願卡

Oowa making wishes

(此文章中所用圖片的版權均屬於Jeanie Leung)

By |Dec 1st, 2011|

Leave A Comment

This Christmas, the Peak Hong Kong surprises her guests with special edition of cute Oowa tram ticket, as well as plenty of Oowa limited gifts.

Oowa the Peak

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Oowa meets you on the Peak

Oowa And His Friends Meet You At The Peak

Oowa is a cartoon character created by the local visual artist Jeanie Leung. Jeanie Leung was born and grew up in Hong Kong, whose child dream was being an artist and an astronaut. Without formal art training, she first picture book “A Time for the Heart” was published in 2010 and in the following year her first solo exhibition was held in Hong Kong. She uses the colorful and warm paintings, hand-made figurines and a lovely statue of Oowa sharing a beautiful Xmas dream and adventure with you.

Oowa taking Peak tram

Oowa And His Friends Taking Tram With You Together

Oowa and his friends are await you and enjoy the very Merry Christmas with you on the Peak together. The Peak tram, the Peak tram station and whole Peak Tower are decorated with the smiles of Oowa and his friends. From 1st of December, you can collect a limited edition of Oowa Post Card and pin set upon every HK$ 300 purchase at the Peak Tower. Only 500 sets of gifts are available.

Oowa limited postcard and pin

Limited Edition of Oowa Postcard and Pin Set

In addition, if you take the Peak Tram within this period and purchase the tram ticket at Peak Tram Terminals, you will get one limited Edition of Peak Tram Oowa tickets. Both gifts and tickets are only available in December and have limited stocks.

Oowa Peak Tram ticket

Oowa Limited Tram Ticket

Besides, don’t forget to make a wish under the pretty starts with Oowa together using the special designed Oowa wishing card on the highest observation deck in Hong Kong – the Sky Terrace 428.

Oowa wishing card

Oowa Special Wishing Card

Oowa making wishes

(The copyright of all the pictures of this post belongs to Jeanie Leung)