每年的萬聖節,香港的主題公園,一些景點及旅遊發展局都會安排不同的主題活動(參見“2011年萬聖節香港的主題派對”)。想要嚇自己餐飽,想知道今年的萬聖節香港怎麼慶祝,不妨看看香港海洋公園為你“驚心”準備的“2012十月全程哈啰喂”主題夜場。

香港海洋公園2012萬聖節驚心夜場“十月全城哈啰喂”

香港海洋公園2012萬聖節驚心夜場“十月全城哈啰喂”

這次,由潮流教父Wyman(黃偉)打造的香港海洋公園“潮鬼系列”,將帶你進入8間最新概念鬼屋,挑戰你的膽量,包括“5D地獄不歸路”,“鬼魅冥婚大殿”,“古墓凶靈”,“全院嚇滿”,“黑暗末世紀”,“香港靈異禁區”,“天藏異域”和“潛行魔術屍”。光聽聽名字,就已經不寒而慄啦!

除此之外,還有14個潮爆搞鬼秀,包括末日巨星瘋狂匯”,“華麗壽衣花生Show”,“鬼國達人秀”,“嘩鬼勁舞大潮派”,“趕屍大會”,“666迷城漫遊”,“哈啰喂陰樂台”,“鬼迷血釵”,“魔靈妖火祭”,“血魔咒”,“異域超渡游”,“活死人美術館”,“凶靈直播室”和“魔域瘋狂鬥”,群鬼出動,玩命演出,誓要讓你嚇破膽!

海洋公園萬聖節“十月全城哈啰喂”甚麼時候開始?

2012年香港海洋公園的萬聖節夜場活動將於2012年9月21日開鑼,從9月21日至10月14日每個週五至周日,10月18日至10月28日每個週四至週一以及10月31日萬聖節下午5點半開場至午夜12點結束。

即9月的21日-23日,28日30日,10月的1日,5日-7日,12日-14日,18日-22日,25日-28日和31日,你都可以來海洋公園試試你的膽量!

門票種類和價格:

今年海洋公園提供了一系列不同的門票種類和價格,票價在不同的日子從港幣$ 140至港幣$ 790不等。

夜場門票:
包括海洋公園夜場入場以及所有猛鬼項目。

哈啰喂輕量級門票:
包括哈啰喂入場門票,可欣賞驚嚇表演,但是不能進入鬼屋。

至尊門票:
包括海洋公園夜場入場以及可快線入場所有猛鬼項目。

至尊晚餐套票:
包括至尊門票提供的優惠,以及在海洋公園的冰極餐廳,海龍王餐廳,大熊貓餐廳等享用晚餐。

鬼咁friend大派對套票 (至少兩人同行):
包括至尊門票提供的優惠,以及在灣景餐廳派對廂房享用哈啰喂晚餐,並可獲得特別紀念品以及萬聖節服飾。還要小心現場有鬼出沒!

你可以在海洋公園入口出或者全港的7-11便利店購買門票。

如果你是智紛全年入場證的會員,還可以優惠價購買最多4張「智紛嘩鬼友優惠」門票,與你的朋友一起前往﹗此優惠門票需於海洋公園入口售票處購買,同時智紛全年入場證的會員必須陪同入場方可享用此優惠。

旅行Tips: 此次海洋公園的萬聖節夜場門票比較繁瑣,種類繁多,根據遊客身份(學生,智紛全年入場證的會員,長者,小童等),遊園時間(不同日子價錢不同),以及優惠種類(不同門票種類),票價差別很大。我們建議你根據自己的需要仔細比較和挑選。

(注:本文所用圖片的版權屬於香港海洋公園)

By |Aug 24th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

Every year Halloween Hong Kong’s theme parks, some attractions and tourism board will arrange various events to party on this special season (see 2011 Hong Kong Halloween Celebration). Wanna look for some spooktacular extravaganza place to celebrate Halloween in Hong Kong this year? Then have a closer look at Ocean Park’s hauntingly hip Halloween Bash 2012 event.

Ocean Park Halloween Bash 2012

Ocean Park Halloween Bash 2012

For the first time ever, popular artist Wyman Wong teamed up with Ocean Park to present his exclusive “IN an EERIE Collection”. Halloween fans can experience 8 (!) new and never before seen shocking haunted attractions including the “5D Journey to the Underworld”, “Chinese Wedding of the Departed”, “Terror of the Tombs”, “Silver Screams”, “Eternal Darkness”, “Ghostly Legends of Hong Kong”, “Escape from Mystery Mountain” and “Magician’s Lair”.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

In addition, 14 horrifying shows wait for the braves to be explored and experienced including “Rock Out Live 2012”, “Afterlife Fashion Extravaganza”, “The Ghost’s Got Talent”, “Doomsday Fever”, “Chinese Vampire Clubbing”, “666 Calling”, “Midnight MV”, “Vengeance Bites”, “The Eternal Flame”, “A Drink to Forever”, “Soul2soul”, “Museum of the Undying”, “The Red Room” and “Evil Assembly”.

And if this is not enough dead fashionable ghosts will due their “catwalk” throughout the Ocean Park and wait for the fearless to catch them and take memorable pictures with the “trendy ghosts”.

When will the 2012 Ocean Park Halloween Bash start?

You will have chance to join the 2012 Ocean Park Halloween Bash during 5:30pm till 12:00 midnight on every Friday to Sunday from 21st of September till 14th of October and every Thursday to Monday from 18th till 28th of October, plus of course the Halloween night (31st of October).

Namely the 21st-23rd, 28th-30th of September and the 1st, 5th-7th, 12th-14th, 18th-22th, 25th-28th and 31st of October are the dates for Halloween Celebration in Ocean Park.

Ticket Types and Price:

This year Ocean Park created a series of tickets with different prices depending which attractions you would like to experience and which day you are visiting the Ocean Park and the price varied from HK$ 140 up to HK$ 790. Below we provide you an overview of the different ticket types first.

Night Ticket:  
Includes Park Admission after 5:30 and unlimited entry to all haunted house.

Halloween Bash Lite:
Includes night admission to enjoy Halloween shows and photo opportunities. Entry to Halloween haunted houses is NOT included.

Privilege Ticket: 
Includes night ticket to the park and unlimited entry to all haunted attractions through a fast queue.

Privilege ticket Dinner Combo:
Includes night admission to the Park and unlimited entry to all haunted attractions through a fast queue PLUS Halloween Scary Dinner at one of the following restaurants Tuxedos Restaurant, Neptune Restaurant, Bayview Restaurant, Terrace Café, Café Ocean or Panda Café.

Monster Mash Party (minimum 2 persons):
Includes night admission to the Park, unlimited entry to all haunted attractions through a fast queue, a Halloween dinner with a glass of house wine or special drink at The Bayview Restaurant private room, an exclusive Halloween costume set and the chance to meet some of the scary ghoulish characters.

Tickets can be purchased at the entrance of the Ocean Park or at any of the 7-Eleven stores throughout Hong Kong.

Last but not least, “SmartFun” Annual pass holders can enjoy a special Halloween treat called SmartFun “Give a Treat” Special. SmartFun members have the chance to purchase 4 “Give a Treat” tickets at a special price for their friends. Tickets can only be purchased at the ticket office of Ocean Park’s entrance. Make sure to take your valid SmartFun Annual pass with you and accompany your friends into the park.

Insider Tips: Depending on whether you are student, SmartFun card holder, the date you decide to visit Ocean Park as well as the ticket type you would like to take, the price list of Halloween night event in Ocean Park is very complicated this year. We highly recommend you to check the price differences very carefully according to your needs.

(Note: The copyright of all the pictures in this article belongs to Hong Kong Ocean Park)