香港赤鱲角國際機場和昂坪360合作推出“來回纜車+4D電影”優惠套票。從現在至2011年7月31日,遊客可以以6折的價格購買昂坪360普通車廂往返車票一張,香港機場二號客運大樓翔天閣4D超立體巨幕影館電影票一張,以及翔天閣美食套餐一份,再加送翔天閣港幣$60的購物禮券。

Cable Car in Ngong Ping 360

成人套票只需要港幣$169(原價港幣$280),3-11歲的兒童套票為港幣$120。

去哪里購買?你可以在昂坪纜車總站售票處,香港機場二號客運大樓翔天閣【4D超立體巨幕影館】售票處,港鐵香港站、銅鑼灣站、尖沙咀站、九龍塘站、紅磡站、旺角東站、屯門站(西鐵線)及天水圍站(西鐵線)之客務中心購買此套票。需要提醒你注意的是:套票從購買之日起只在一星期內有效。

一點建議:

你一定會問我這個套票到底值不值得買?我個人是認為如果你乘搭飛機抵港,又或者你只是短暫過境,你不妨考慮購買這個套票。昂坪纜車和香港國際機場近在咫尺,而且僅僅是昂坪纜車往返車票已經是港幣$115,這個套票肯定是有他的吸引力的。此外,你還可以享受不同的升級優惠。加付港幣$50,你可以從普通車廂升級為水晶車廂。如果你想欣賞一場3D電影,你可以考慮選擇4D電影升級優惠(加付港幣$40)。另外,從套票提供的美食套餐升級到西冷牛扒套餐只需加付港幣$38。

如果你需要更多關於昂坪360的資訊,你可以流覽以下網址:

昂坪纜車和天壇大佛

昂坪纜車年度檢修

By |May 14th, 2011|

Leave A Comment

Hong Kong International Airport and Ngong Ping 360 teaming up for a promotion. From now until July 31st, 2011 guests can purchase the “Sky Ride & Game Pass”. This best deal combo includes one round trip cable car ticket for the Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car on a Standard Cabin, one 4D-Movie ticket at the 4D-Extreme Screen at the Skyplaza Terminal 2 at the Airport, one selected meal sets at the Skyplaza Terminal 2 (at the Airport) and last but not least a HK$ 60 coupon for shopping at selected outlets at the Skyplaza Terminal 2.

Cable Car in Ngong Ping 360

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Tickets sell for HK$ 169 for adults and HK$ 120 for children (age 3-11).

Where to buy? The ticket combo can be purchased at the Ngong Ping Cable Car Terminus, at the 4D-Extreme Screen at the Skyplaza Terminal 2 (Hong Kong Airport) or at selected MTR stations (Hong Kong station, Causeway Bay Station, Tsim Sha Tsui station, Kowloon Tong station, Hung Hom station, Mong Kok East station, Tuen Mun station and Tin Shui Wan station).Remind you that this ticket combo is only one-week valid from the day of purchase.

The Bottomline:

Is it worthwhile to buy? If you arrive in Hong Kong by plane and/or you are in transit, you should take a closer look at this combo. Considering that the round-trip in a standard cabin of the cable car already costs HK$ 115, the combo has a certain appealing factor and is actually valued at HK$ 280. In addition, the combo is “flexible”, offering certain upgrade options. For HK$ 50 you can upgrade to a crystal cabin. If you would like to enjoy a 3D movie instead of the 4D movie you can upgrade for HK$ 40 and if you would like to upgrade your meal to a Sirloin Steak combo you can add another HK$ 38.

If you need more information about Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car, you could have a look of the following website:

Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car and Big Buddha

Ngong Ping 360 Closed For A Month