我想你一定對來自日本,大名鼎鼎的Hello Kitty再熟悉不過了。出生於1976年,Hello Kitty已經贏得了全世界不計其數的粉絲的心。

如果你到香港旅遊,你可以很容易的就買到Hello Kitty的系列產品,例如毛絨玩具,文具,茶杯,書包,旅行箱,鑰匙扣,睫毛膏,香水,錢包,首飾,衣服以及許多許多其他的產品。

Hello Kitty in Victoria Harbor

許多的香港人,不僅僅是年輕一族,都對Hello Kitty情有獨鐘。他們會收集和收藏所有Hello Kitty的產品,哪裡都少不了Hello Kitty的存在。有些人還特意飛到日本,只為了購買原產日本的特別版Hello Kitty產品。

因此你會發現在香港這個無嘴貓無處不在,你幾乎無法將她排除在你的視野之外。如果你想買一些日本產的Hello Kitty玩具或文具,我們建議你到香港各個Sanrio的分店看一看。Sanrio在香港有很多分店,幾乎所有的產品都是來源日本。

Hello Kitty with Clock Tower

Manis是和Sanrio相似的公司,你也可以在Manis找到Hello Kitty和她的朋友們。Manis的設計風格和Sanrio比較不同,價格也比Sanrio低一些。

想買一些Hello Kitty的服裝?我們建議你去Ki.La.Ra.看一看。Ki.La.Ra.是Sanrio的旗下品牌,主要銷售以Hello Kitty為主題的服裝。他們的產品偏向可愛風,客戶目標主要是年輕的女孩。或者你可以考慮去Vans看一看。他們有一些特別版的Hello Kitty帆船鞋。

至於手袋和首飾之類,你可以考慮香港著名的金店周生生和時尚設計為主的Che Che New York。

想知道更多更詳細的關於香港Hello Kitty產品的信息,你可以瀏覽我們的文章:“怎樣在香港購買Hello Kitty的產品?

By |Dec 13th, 2011|

Leave A Comment

I think you definitely know the famous Ms. Hello Kitty from Japan, who was born in 1976 and has won countless fans around the world in the last 30 years.

If you travel to Hong Kong, you will have a good chance to buy Hello Kitty items, such as dolls, stationary, mugs, bags, plates, suitcases, keychains, mascaras, perfumes, wallets, jewelry, clothes and many other things.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Hello Kitty in Victoria Harbor

Lots of Hong Kong people, not only young generation, are crazy for Hello Kitty. They tend to collect all the Hello Kitty items and make Hello Kitty around their lives everyday. Some of them even fly to Japan only in order to get some Japanese-original Hello Kitty products.

Thus, it is not easy for you to get the Mouthless Cat out of your sight and you will find her everywhere in Hong Kong. If you prefer some Made in Japan toys, we recommend you to take a look in Sanrio stores. They have many branch stores in Hong Kong and most of the products from them are from Japan.

Hello Kitty with Clock Tower

Manis is another store similar with Sanrio, where you can find the series of products of Hello Kitty and her Sanrio’s friends. The style of their products is quite different from Sanrio.

Looking for clothes? We recommend you to visit the Ki.La.Ra stores. Ki.La.Ra is a branch under Sanrio, selling lovely and cute style of clothes with Hello Kitty as theme. Or you may take a look in the Vans stores, where has some special design of Hello Kitty shoes.
For handbags and jewelry, you could consider the famous jewelry company Chow Sang Sang and the fashion design chain stores Che Che New York.
If you want to know more details about Hello Kitty products in Hong Kong, you might take a look of our article “Where to Buy Hello Kitty Products in Hong Kong”.