香港是一个西方文化和东方文化交融的城市。你在这里不单单可以庆祝中国的传统节日,同时也可以体验西方节日的不同感受。在十月万圣节这个特别的日子里,香港以各种各样的庆祝活动来欢迎来自世界各地的客人。

香港迪士尼乐园

从2011年9月22日到10月31日,香港迪士尼乐园的游客有机会度过一个闹鬼的万圣节。

游客将”头”入迪士尼的黑色世界,体验众多黑色惊吓,例如“夜光鬼魅巡游”,“旧美国人间鬼镇”,“咒怨黑森林”,“明日世界怪诞夜”,“幻想世界派糖大召集”和“黑色马戏班”等等。”

如果你是迪士尼产品的爱好者和玩具的收藏者,那么不要错过的迪士为你“惊心”准备的纪念品。这些以万圣节为主题的产品为限时限量的,所以当你发现一款心爱的礼品时,切勿惊慌失措,大呼小叫。

此外,迪士尼针对年轻人和追求时尚的客人特别打造了为iPhone和iPad特别定制的“迪士尼黑色惊吓体验”程序。记得下载程序,并带着你的iPad或者iPhone体验一次不一样的游园惊喜。

万圣节

(此文章所有图片版权属于香港旅游发展局)

票价:

乐园门票(1日门票)为港币$399 (成人),港币$285 (3-11岁小童),和港币$100 (65岁以上长者)。

此外,万圣节期间你还可以仅购买夜间门票,体验迪斯尼的万圣夜。夜间门票的票价为港币$288 (适用于所有3岁以上游客)。记住夜间门票的入园时间为晚上6点至11点。

迪士尼乐园在圣诞期间特别延长开放时间,每个星期四至星期日,乐园会开放至晚上11点。在10月4日和10月31日也会特别延长开放。

如果你需要了解更多关于迪士尼的信息,你可以参阅我们网站关于迪士尼的文章。如果你想了解关于此次万圣节的更多信息,你可以参考迪士尼的官方网站

香港迪士尼乐园黑色世界港币$1特别优惠:

如果你觉得去一次黑色世界玩得不够尽兴,不用担心,凡于OK便利店购买乐园夜间门票,只要加港币$1就可以升级至

[星期四夜间通行证],你将可以在9月22日至10月27日的所有星期四夜晚,无限次进入乐园。这实在是个不可多得的优惠。需要提醒的是,[星期四夜间通行证]是不可以转让,退换,退款,升级和转售的。通行证持有人上会印有宾客的姓名。具体的办法请参考迪士尼的网站

香港海洋公园

香港海洋公园作为香港迪士尼乐园的主要竞争对手,在万圣节期间也安排了精彩纷呈的活动。从2011年9月23日起,至10月31日,整个海洋公园将变身为“哈罗喂共和国”。每日下午5:30至夜晚12点,你可以在“哈罗喂共和国”里和鬼怪们一起庆祝万圣节。你可以在院内的20多个鬼怪景点一试你的胆量,比如“鬼魂棺厂”,“3D噩梦潜行”,“腥级片场”,“清宫残异录”,“恐怖创作室”,“纸扎极乐园”,“猛鬼尾班车”和“丧尸绝地反击战”。

和迪士尼一样,海洋公园也为游客们准备了各式各样以万圣节为主题的纪念品。包括升官发财檀香铅笔,罗盘的iPad套,衣纸(纸钱)记事本和迷你八卦电话绳。还有限量版的阴间纸钱礼品袋。

票价:

不同入场日期的门票价钱有所不同。9月23日至25日优惠入场价格为港币$224(成人)。从9月30日至10月31日,所有星期一至星期五和星期日票价为港币$280。而星期六的价钱最高,为港币$325。智纷全年入场证的持有人可享受半价优惠。3-11岁的儿童门票的票价为成人票价的一半。

海洋公园还提供了一下更多不同种类门票的选择:

——至尊门票(港币$460):你可以无限次利用快线入口进入游园项目;

——至尊晚餐套票(港币$680):除了可以无限次利用快线入口进入游园项目,你还可以享用万圣节特色晚餐及获得一份特别的纪念品;

——鬼咁friend大派对套票(最少2人,港币$795);

如果你是全日制的大学生,就不要忘记带上你的学生证,因为学生可以以港币$260的价格买到学生票。

想知道更多详情,请浏览海洋公园的网站

如果以上的项目还是让你觉得不够惊吓,那么你还有更多的选择。

香港杜莎夫人蜡像馆

从9月22日至10月31日每日下午2点至夜晚10点,香港杜莎夫人蜡像馆向游客们呈献 [科学怪人实验室狂呼狂奔]。斑驳的蜘蛛网,恐怖的实验道具,血腥的蜡像,将带给你一个心慌慌和难忘的行程。

兰桂坊

如果你喜欢万圣节,就不要错过到兰桂坊去看一看。今年10月30日至31日下午6点至午夜12点,这里将举行全港最大型的街头派对。想象一下,被诡异多变的鬼怪包围着,拿着一瓶啤酒或者面对着美酒佳肴,你还在犹豫什么呢?

星光大道

当黑夜降临,所有装扮的鬼怪们将会出其不意的出现,吓吓过路的游人。在10月21日至31日晚上7点至10点,香港旅游发展局为游客们安排了许多惊喜和街头表演节目。你是不是已经吓得一头冷汗,举得脊背发凉?那么你准备好了做一个有趣的噩梦么?

By |Sep 10th, 2011|

Leave A Comment

Hong Kong is well-known as a place where east meets west. Chinese traditions as well as western traditions can be found here and will be celebrated. This is especially true for the Halloween tradition. On this special month, Hong Kong welcomes their guests with various celebrations.

Hong Kong Disneyland

From 22nd of September to 31st of October, 2011 Hong Kong Disneyland visitors will have a chance to enjoy the “Haunted Halloween”.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Visitors can “head into the dark side of Disney” and attractions include “Revenge of the headless Horseman”, “Glow in the Dark Parade”, “Main Street USA – Ghost Town”, “Cursed Jungle in Adventureland”, “Ghostly Dances”, “Tomorrowland Party Zone” and “Trick and Treat Spooktacular in Fantasyland”.

For all the Disney- lovers and toy-collectors among you: Hong Kong Disneyland launched a special “Haunted Halloween Souvenir” collection. These items are only available for a limited time – so make sure to take a look at these spooktacular Disney toys.

In addition, Disneyland targets with their “Haunted Halloween” event especially their young and fashion-savvy guests and launces some special features for people with iPhones and iPads. Make sure to download and install the “Disney’s Haunted Halloween App” at your device. Disney’s “Haunted Halloween” will surprise you with new augmented reality (AR) technology and features. So make sure to take your iPad/iPhone with you to enjoy all of the fun!

Halloween

(The copyright of the pictures in this post belongs to Hong Kong Tourism Board.)

Ticket-prices:

Full day tickets are available for HK$ 399 (adult), HK$ 285 (child age 3-11) and HK$ 100 (seniors aged 65 and over).

In addition, there are special Night Tickets available for all of you who just want to enjoy the scary nights at Disneyland. Tickets are HK$ 228 (for all guests starting age 3 and above). Be aware that the admission time is from 18:00 (6:00pm) till 23:00 (11:00pm).

Hong Kong Disneyland operates their park with extended opening-hours during the “Haunted Halloween” event. The park is open till 23:00 (11:00pm) every Thursday to Sunday. In addition, the park will extend the opening-hours on October 4th (Tuesday) as well as October 31st.

For more information about Hong Kong Disneyland please read our related article.

Special Upgrade Offer for Hong Kong Disneyland Haunted Halloween from Circle K for HK$ 1:

This promotion is for all of you who cannot get enough of Halloween and would like to try different methods to “lose your head”.
Customers can upgrade their regular “Night Tickets” to “Disney’s Haunted Halloween Thursday Night Pass” at outlets of the convenience store chain “Circle K” for just HK$ 1. With the “Disney’s Haunted Halloween Thursday Night Pass” visitors have the chance to enjoy unlimited admission to the park every Thursday throughout the Haunted Halloween period (from September 22nd to October 27th, 2011). To our opinion that’s not a bad deal! Just HK$ 1 on top of the regular price and you can enjoy the park several times. All you need to do is to get to the next Circle K and purchase the “Disney’s Haunted Halloween Thursday Night Pass” for a total of HK$ 229.

Hong Kong Ocean Park

Hong Kong Ocean Park, the main competitor of Disneyland in Hong Kong, will transform their park to “The Republic of Halloween” and launch their own Halloween event called “Halloween Bash”.

From 23rd of September to 31st of October daily 5:30pm to 12:00pm midnight, you have chance to celebrate the event in the Republic of Halloween. More than 20 scary themes are awaiting you. Visitors can try their courage through the Ghost Zones, such as “Fear Factory”, “Nightmare in 3D”, “Macabre Studio”, “Torture Chamber of the Dragon Empress”, “The bloody workshop”, “Paper Doll Paradise”, “The last bus” as well as “Zombie Mayhem”.

Similar to Disneyland, Ocean Park prepares a series of stationary items related with the ghost themes, such as Luo Pan iPad cover, paper money notepad and the mini Bagua mirror keychain. They also provide visitors limited-edition paper gift bags.

Ticket-Price:

Different prices of night ticket are available on different dates. Special discount price is offered on 23rd to 25th of September for HK$224 (adult). From 30th of September to 31st of October, all the Monday to Friday and Sunday, ticket price is HK$280. On all the Saturdays from above period, ticket price is the highest, about HK$325. SmartFun Annual Pass holders can enjoy a 50% discount of the above prices. All the prices for child (aged 3-11) are half price of the adult tickets.

Ocean Park also provides other choice of tickets with higher price. They are:

-The Privilege Ticket (HK460): you can enjoy an unlimited fast entry to all the attractions;

-The Privilege Ticket Dinner Combo (HK$680): Besides an unlimited fast entry to all the attractions, you also can enjoy a Halloween dinner and a Halloween souvenir;

-Monster Mash Party (minimum two persons HK$795)

If you are a Full-time University Student, don’t forget to bring your student ID with you, because you can enjoy a price of HK$260 as a student.

Not Scary enough for you yet? There are more choices.

Madame Tussauds Hong Kong

From 22nd of September till 31st of October daily 2:00pm till 10:00pm, Hong Kong Madame Tussauds wax house presents “Scream@ Frankenstein’s Lab” to all the visitors. Spider webs, horrendous instruments, bloody figures will bring you a frightened but memorable journey.

Lan Kwai Fong

If you like to celebrate Halloween, don’t miss to take a look in Lan Kwai Fong. This year 30th to 31st of October after 6:00pm till midnight, there will be a largest street party with unpredictable demons next to you. Imaging to be surrounded by the cool and mystery Halloween layout in the dark and spooky night, holding a bottle of beer or sitting next to the delicious food, what are you hesitating for?

Avenue of Stars

When dark night comes, all the dressed-up ghosts will come out to scare the tourists passing by. During 21st till 31st of October 7:00pm to 10:00pm, the Hong Kong Tourism Board arranges lots of surprises on the Star Avenue to the guests. Why not come and enjoy the free but fantastic thrills and various street performances. Can you feel the cold sweat is dripping down your forehead and the chills running down your spine? Are you ready for a fun nightmare?