这篇文章是专门写给全世界的时尚女生的。如果你喜欢购物,喜欢去化妆品店闲逛,对最新的香水,眼影,唇膏,粉饼,甚至是化妆的小工具和其他护肤产品感兴趣,就不要错过这篇文章。说起彩妆,护肤品和化妆配件,香港当仁不让的是所有女士梦想成真的购物天堂。由于香港本身是一个免购物税的城市,加上本地化妆品市场竞争激烈,导致化妆品的价格与其他国家和地区相比有非常大的优势(有时可以节省30-50%甚至更多)。化妆品行业是香港经济的一个重要组成部分,同时也渗入了香港的日常生活。在香港,无论你走到哪里,你可以很轻易的就找到一家化妆品专卖或者零售店

在香港,哪里可以买到化妆品呢?

如果你对于名牌产品(例如兰蔻(Lancome),迪奥(Dior),香奈儿(Chanel),植村秀(Shu Uemura),资生堂(Shiseido),嘉丽宝(Kanebo),雅诗兰黛(Estee Lauder),倩碧(Clinique),露华浓(Revlon),欧莱雅(L’Oreal),贝佳斯(Borghese),安娜苏(Anna Sui),伊丽莎白雅顿(Elizabeth Arden),希思黎(Sisley),明治(Meiji),Moshino,H20,巴宝莉(Burberry),SKII,兰芝(Laneige),Fancl等等)感兴趣,你可以去各个连锁百货公司看一看(例如Sogo,连卡佛,一田),又或者可以看看一些大型的商场。一般这些知名品牌都会设有自己的专卖店或者柜台。如果你想知道关于香港百货公司和商场的信息,你可以参考我们关于介绍购物地点的帖子。此外,在香港主要的购物区,例如尖沙咀,中环,旺角或者铜锣湾,你可以很容易的找到一些名牌化妆品的专卖店或者其他连锁店。价格方面,除非遇到一些大型的节日(圣诞节或者新年),一般来说在品牌自己的专卖店里不会有很好的折扣。但是专卖店的优势在于,你有机会买到在其他小店或者连锁店不会有的最新上市的产品。此外,有一些限量版的产品也只有在专卖店里才能买到。因为货品数量有限,这些货品没有机会进入到其他化妆品连锁店就已经售罄。例如去年圣诞节期间,兰蔻推出购物满港币$800,可以以几百元港币的价钱换购一个价值超过千元港币的化妆箱,里面包括有一套兰蔻品牌的粉刷,眼影,睫毛膏,眼线笔,唇膏,唇彩等等,绝对超值。

当然,除了这些官方的品牌专卖店之外,我们——下一站香港(Next Stop Hong Kong)——在这里建议你在以下的一些化妆品连锁店看看,说不定有出人意料的收获。有时你不仅仅是可以找到心仪的知名品牌,还可以节约高达70%的价钱。这些连锁店也很方便,因为在一些繁华的购物区,你会发现像莎莎,卓悦,卡莱美,雅施这些店都或者互为邻居或者相隔仅一条街。步行不需一分钟你就可以找到一家。

 

• 莎莎 (SaSa)
• 卓悦 (Bonjour)
• 卡莱美 (Colormix)
• 天使 (Angel Cosmetics)
• 雅施 (Aster Cosmetics Center)
• 靓靓日本化妆品专卖 (LanLan Cosmetics House)
• 屈臣氏和万宁 (Watsons and Manning’s)

 

莎莎 SaSa [返回]

莎莎化妆品店

莎莎化妆品店

莎莎是香港化妆品连锁店的大哥大,莎莎的店遍布几乎所有的商场和购物区。除了香港,莎莎在国内,澳门,马来西亚和新加坡都开有分店,经营多达400种品牌的化妆品和相关产品。在整个亚洲莎莎目前共拥有超过190间“一站式”化妆品专门店。如果你去像是旺角,铜锣湾或者中环这样的闹市购物区,你会发现所有的店好像都在同一条街上。尤其是旺角,几乎一眼望去,到处都是莎莎。

莎莎化妆品店

莎莎化妆品店

由于香港地方狭窄,店铺租金很高,所以你去逛这些化妆品店的时候做好会很拥挤的心理准备。因为店里一定会物尽其用的用尽所有可以摆放东西的地方来堆放商品。货架之间的空间一般都非常狭窄,只能够让一个人通过。不要拿着大包小包进入店内购物,你会觉得非常的不方便。因为产品种类太多,有时候你会为了找到自己需要的商品而头痛。这时候不妨询问一下店员,虽然她们的普通话很一般,但是大部分店员都是比较热情的。尽量清楚你要购买什么产品,不要尽信店员的推荐。

下面是我们对需要购物的你一点小小的提示。

所有这样的连锁店的店内设置都是大同小异的。你去过一家店之后,就会发现再去另一家店寻找自己需要的产品会快很多。通常,莎莎店里有两种货品摆放的方式,国际知名品牌的化妆品会设有专门的货架,一般都会按照品牌归类摆在店里靠墙的位置。其他小牌的化妆品会按照功能排列,眼影啊,眼线笔啊,唇膏啊之类的都会分类摆放在同一位置方便寻找。所以比如你想买某一款唇彩,你就可以去专门摆放唇彩的货架寻找。像是一些名牌的比较贵重的睫毛膏和粉饼盒之类的一般都只会锁在玻璃柜台里面。如果你有需要,你可以找店员帮你。

 

卓悦Bonjour [返回]

卓悦化妆品店

卓悦化妆品店

卓悦是和莎莎比较类似的化妆品连锁店,也算是莎莎的劲敌。卓悦连锁店号称收集了多过20000种不同的化妆和保健产品。不仅仅在香港,澳门,广州都有卓悦的分店。 卓悦的产品涵盖很广,价格也分很多档次。当你最初进入店铺的时候,你会以为是另外一个莎莎。因为整个店经营的理念和莎莎非常相似。商品同样包括了化妆品,保健品,美容美发产品等等。和莎莎一样,对于比较贵重的商品会存放在柜台里面或者店铺比较靠里的货架。

个人感觉卓悦和莎莎大部分商品是比较类似的,但是在价格上取决于进货管道会有不同。很难说哪一家的东西比较便宜,因为两家店各自都会有一些相对于对方较为便宜的商品。如果你有中意的东西,不妨先在这两家之间比较一下。

 

卡莱美Colormix [返回]

卡莱美 Colormix 化妆品店

卡莱美 Colormix 化妆品店

卡莱美 Colormix 化妆品店

卡莱美 Colormix 化妆品店

卡莱美是香港另外一家化妆品连锁。名气没有莎莎和卓悦那么大,但是东西的价钱还是有时候很吸引人的。卡莱美总体来说分店的数量没有莎莎和卓悦那么多,但是从2004年开始经营至今在澳门也开了分店。卡莱美在香港和澳门目前总共有40家分店。卡莱美的经营理念是希望面向更多年轻的顾客,商品种类同样包括各种彩妆,护肤品,美容和美发产品,个人护理和一些时尚的商品。尽管卡莱美的商品种类没有莎莎或卓悦那么多,但是你有时候可以在这里找到更加优惠的价格。

 

天使Angel Cosmetics [返回]

天使化妆品店

天使化妆品店

天使也是一家化妆品连锁(我说了香港是化妆品的天堂吧!)。相对于卡莱美,天使就更加小了。同时,天使的店铺没有其他几家装修得那么豪华。你总是可以见到他们把一些商品放在盒子里然后摆在门口或地上,看起来像是搬迁大甩卖 (见图)。但是也不要被这样的景象给骗了,以为什么东西都会便宜很多。其实天使一年四季都是这样大甩卖的样子,价钱也不一定便宜。但是如你已经逛过很多其他化妆品店,心中对价钱有数,你可以在这里看看。有时也能找到价格优惠的宝贝。

 

雅施 Aster Cosmetics Center [返回]

雅施化妆品店

雅施化妆品店

雅施和其他化妆品连锁一样,也售卖香水,护肤品,化妆品等,但是雅施的店铺远不如其他店的数量多。店铺也比莎莎和卓悦小很多。他们出售的商品除了一些名牌产品,还有更多的低端产品。如果你时间有限,就不需要特地去寻找这家店铺。但是如果你刚巧路过雅施,也不妨进来看看。

 

日本药妆店小秘方: [返回]

如果你对日本的化妆系列感兴趣,你可以去靓靓日本化妆品专卖看看。靓靓日本化妆品专卖专攻日系的药妆产品,如果你要寻找资生堂(Shiseido), Cle de Peau Beaute, Kanebo, Maquillage, Haku, Pola 等品牌又或者其他日产的化妆配件,你就不要错过这个店。

 

[返回]

香港屈臣氏

香港屈臣氏

最后还要和你推荐一下屈臣氏万宁这两家香港比较大的日用百货药品化妆连锁店。但是他们售卖的化妆品不算多,因为毕竟不是化妆品专门。化妆品有美宝莲(Maybelline),露华浓(Revlon),欧莱雅(L’Oreal)这样的中低端品牌。护肤品牌大多集中在玉兰油(Olay),旁氏(Pond’s)这样的品牌。价钱方面不一定有很大优势,但是如果你顺便要购买其他东西,比如奶粉,药油,巧克力,你就可以来这里看看。

内行人小提示:

售卖的试用装

售卖的试用装

在香港你很难找到免费试用装赠送,除非你购买足够价钱的产品(欧美国家常有试用装免费发送)。同时你会看到在莎莎等这样的连锁店,试用装是出售的。无论是常常摆在门口的小装香水,还是其他品牌的试用装(睫毛膏,卸妆液,面膜,面霜等),你都可以找到。由于试用装数量有限,有时候你需要碰一下运气。但是需要留意的是试用装的生产日期和使用期限。你一定不会想买到一支已经干掉的睫毛膏。试用装的好处是小巧,方便携带,买来旅行很不错。同时有些产品大支装价钱不菲,买一支试用装来可以试试适不适合自己。但是买试用装一定没有大支装划算,这个就需要你自己衡量了。很多游客会买一点试用装的小香水作为小礼物回去送人,也是不错的选择。

妆品店清货

妆品店清货

此外,虽然同一公司的分店货品大同小异,但是有时候在货品的多样性上还是有一些不同。有时因为有些分店的货品库存不足,所以你在其他分店也有可能找到。价钱上有时也会有一点不同(不常见),所以在你决定买之前记得多看几家。

重要提示:

在你购买之前,尽可能清楚自己要买什么同时怎样的价格值得你大包小包背回家。有时候国内的价格不一定就高过香港很多,不必要为了节省一点点钱弄得最后很麻烦。

买化妆品记得要查生产日期或者保质期。有时候有的产品的保质期不是以日期而是以编码的方式出现。你可以向店员询问获得帮助。另外对于一些关于假货的传闻,购买的时候仔细检查包装是不是完整,你也不希望买的东西被人打开过。有些产品的质素和产地有很大关系。例如有的玉兰油在香港价格非常便宜,这些产品大多是泰国或者印度尼西亚生产的,个人觉得配方同中国或其他产地的有些不同。这就是为什么同样的玉兰油 7 in One有时候卖港币$60-70,有时候卖港币$150,主要在产地的区别。

指甲油

指甲油

小结:

香港毋庸置疑是购物的天堂。由于香港是一个海港城市,又是国际金融中心,使得这里的进口货品非常齐全。在这里你轻易可以找到各种各样的美容产品。这样的方便在任何国家都是找不到的。价格方面相比大多数国家香港还是有一定优势的,尤其在莎莎等这样的连锁店,一不小心就会有30%的折扣。有时一些产品比产地还要便宜。尤其如果你比较偏向日韩的产品,这里更是有着诱人的价格。提醒你记得自己要买的东西,不要一看见琳琅满目的选择就昏了头哦。

香港哪里是最好购买化妆品的地方呢?

如果你时间有限,除了买化妆品还想看看譬如电子产品,衣服等其他东西,我们建议你去旺角。那里除了有高档的购物商场(例如朗豪坊,西武),还有像是女人街,运动鞋街,电子产品街,珠宝首饰街。你只需要搭乘地铁或者东铁到旺角站,非常方便。相信你一定不会迷路,因为那是一个购物非常集中的地区。

另外一个推荐的地方时铜锣湾。和旺角一样,铜锣湾也是香港最繁华的购物区之一,也是许多香港年轻人爱逛的地方。高档的商场(时代广场,Sogo)和化妆品连锁店可以满足你不同的需要。

希望这篇文章能够给你一个初步的印象,对香港的化妆品市场有一定了解。如果这篇文章对你的香港之行有帮助,不要忘了推荐给你的朋友哦!

其他最受欢迎购物选择

This article is for all you fashionists around the world who love to shop, drop by one of the many cosmetic stores and pick up the latest fragrance, eye-shadows, lipsticks, powders, brushes or skin-care products. When it comes to cosmetics, make-up, skin-care products and accessories, Hong Kong is a heaven and a dream come true for every woman. Hong Kong’s cosmetics market is highly competitive and having no sales taxes makes it a no-brainer to go shopping for the big brand names (depending where you are coming from you can save 30-50% …sometimes even more). The cosmetic market and industry is an important factor not only for Hong Kong’s economy, but also is a huge part of Hong Kong’s everyday life. No matter where you go, you won’t need to look for too long to find one of the major cosmetics and make-up outlets all over Hong Kong.

So… where to shop for cosmetics in Hong Kong?

If you are looking for the big brand names (Lancome, Dior, Chanel, Shu Uemura, Shiseido, Kanebo, Estee Lauder, Clinique, Revlon, L’Oreal, Borghese, Anna Sui, Elizabeth Arden, Sisley, Meiji, Moshino, H20, Burberry, SKII, Laneige, Fancl, etc.), you are able to find them in all the major department stores (e.g. like Sogo, Lane Crawford, etc.) as well as almost every major shopping mall in Hong Kong. Most of the big players have their own stores or counters in the shopping malls (e.g. Lancôme, etc.). For further information about shopping and shopping malls in Hong Kong please visit and take a closer look at our article about shopping in Hong Kong. In addition, the major shopping areas such as Tsim Sha Tsui, Central, Mongkok and Causeway Bay have several brand name retail stores as well as small boutique shops and stores. Don’t expect to get real bargains at these official stores unless it’s big holidays such as Chinese New Year or Christmas. Certainly, you compare with Europe or the U.S. you find prices already quite attractive. The advantage of shopping at the official retail stores is that you will be able to get the latest collection of make-up faster than the cosmetic chains. Another reason to stop by these stores is that they have special limited edition items or promotion deals depending on the season. For example Lancôme offers especially to upcoming holiday’s very tempting promotions. Last Christmas if you purchased a certain amount of make-up e.g. HK$ 800 you could redeem e.g. a nice make-up beauty case including goodies like brushes, mascara, lipsticks, eyeliner etc. valued more than HK$ 1000 for just a few hundred HK$.

Besides the official stores of the big players, we at Next Stop Hong Kong recommend you to take a look at the following cosmetics chain stores since they are available almost everywhere in Hong Kong. Be assured you won’t be regret to stop by these chain stores since all of them not only offer the most famous and popular brands, but also substantial savings (often up to 70%).

• SaSa
• Bonjour
• Colormix
• Angel Cosmetics
• Aster Cosmetics Center
• LanLan Cosmetics House
• Watsons and Manning’s

SaSa [Go Back]

Sasa Cosmetics Store

Sasa Cosmetics Store

SaSa is one the leading cosmetic and retailing beauty services group not only in Hong Kong. The company has stores in Mainland China, Macau, Malaysia as well as Singapore and offers a wide range of more than 400 famous brands and quality niche brands. There are currently more than 190 of these “one-stop” cosmetic specialty stores around Asia. If you walk around in the busiest shopping districts of Mongkok, Causeway Bay or Central you sometimes have the feeling that they are all located on one single road. Especially in Mongkok you just need to walk a few steps and you will hit another branch store.

Sasa Cosmetics Store

Sasa Cosmetics Store

Due to Hong Kong’s high rent, densely populated area as well as the very attractive prices, be prepared when you enter any of the cosmetics stores. The shops use almost every single space for products. Shopping alleys are narrow and especially on weekends, off-office-hours and holidays these cosmetic stores can be quite crowded. Don’t get confused or overwhelmed by the sheer variety of the products. At the first moment it seems almost impossible to navigate through the store without any professional help.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Keep the follow advice in mind when you are looking for your products or hunting for make-up and cosmetics bargains:

The stores are almost built up after the same concept. Once you figure it out…you have no problem to get in the next one and get what you want in few minutes. Usually, SaSa groups and arranges the products according to their product category (e.g. eye-shadows, lipsticks, cleansers, toner, foundation, etc). So if you are looking for a special eye-liner you have a good chance to find your product in the eye-liner session. The big brand names, high-end and more expensive items (e.g. Lancome, Dior, Estee Lauder, Annayake, etc.) are located at the back of the store (which makes senses…considering theft and the value of these products). Some products such as Mascara, foundation, etc. of expensive brands sometimes are locked in the counter that you need to ask the staffs to fetch them for you.

Bonjour [Go Back]

Bonjour Cosmetics Store

Bonjour Cosmetics Store

Bonjour is similar to the above mentioned SaSa cosmetic chain store. In the Bonjour cosmetic stores you are able to find more than 20,000 beauty and healthcare products. You can find Bonjour stores all over Hong Kong as well as in Macau and Guangzhou (Mainland China). Bonjour seems to cater almost every customer needs. The range of products is very broad and you can find products for every budget and needs. When you enter one of the stores you will have an experience and feeling similar to the SaSa concept. Products are categorized and divided into major groups like skincare, make-up, fragrances, hair care, healthcare and accessories. Similar to SaSa the more expensive and upper scale products are found either in glass cases, behind the counters and/or at the back of the store.

My personal impression is that Bonjour sells more beauty accessories than SaSa. Prices for brushes, make-up sponges and beauty tools are at a very competitive price level. In addition, you can find the one or other brand name quite heavily discounted there.

Colormix [Go Back]

Colormix Cosmetics Store

Colormix Cosmetics Store

Colormix Cosmetics Store

Colormix Cosmetics Store

Colormix is another cosmetic chain in Hong Kong, but not as big as SaSa and Bonjour. Similar to the above mentioned chain stores SaSa and Bonjour, Colormix offers a wide range of branded products in their retail outlets. Colormix establish their business in 2004 and is currently expanding their business fields into Macau. You are able to shop in more than 40 stores throughout Hong Kong and Macau. The store concept claims to be a little bit more spacious and targets more the younger women. The range of products includes skin care, perfumery, make-up, personal care and “trendy” items. Colormix offers most of the major brand names as well as exclusive cosmetics products you just can find here. Although, the overall number of brands and products are not as impressive as Colormix competitors, you are able to get some really good deals here.

Angel Cosmetics [Go Back]

Angel Cosmetics Store

Angel Cosmetics Store

Angel Cosmetics is another chain store where you can find lots of cosmetics. They don’t have as many branch stores as SaSa or Bonjour but the operation concept is similar. In Angel Cosmetics, it is not renovated as modern as other cosmetic stores because you will see they always put boxes of goods on the floor and look like on a removal sale. Although their shops are smaller and they have less variety of shopping choices, if you do the price comparison, you may find some items cheaper in this cosmetic store.

Aster Cosmetics Center [Go Back]

Aster Cosmetics Store

Aster Cosmetics Store

Aster Cosmetics Center offers more than 400 different top brands and more than 20,000 cosmetics brands. Products include perfumes, skincare products and slimming aids. Although Aster Cosmetic Center has a wide selection of brands, my personal feeling is that they primarily cater and focus on the needs of Mainland Chinese customers. The shops are generally smaller than SaSa, Bonjour or Colormix and you might not be able to find the top high-end brands. Nonetheless, if you come across one of the retail outlets you still can have a look and find some good bargains there.

Insider tip for Japanese cosmetics: [Go Back]

For all of you who are looking especially for Japanese beauty products, you might want to consider taking at Lan Lan Cosmetics House. Unfortunately, their website is only available in Chinese, but you still can have a closer look. Lan Lan Cosmetics House is well-known for its specialization of Japanese make-up products. If you are looking for brands like Shiseido, Cle de Peau Beaute, Kanebo, Maquillage, Haku, Pola, etc. or Japanese accessories like brushes, etc. than this little cosmetic store is definitely worthwhile to have a closer look.

[Go Back]
Watsons Store

Watsons Store

To wrap up and complete this article we would like to mentionWatsons and Manning’s Pharmacy. Both are major players here in Hong Kong and are actually more a pharmacy and drugstore than cosmetic chain stores. The focus is more on skin- and health-care products. Nonetheless both stores carry several make-up brands and accessories too. You will be able to find Revlon, Max Factor, L’Oreal and Maybelline among other brands. So why not drop in on your way to one of the shopping malls and have a closer look.

Insider advice:

Samples of Cosmetics for Sale

Samples of Cosmetics for Sale

An interesting fact to note is that in Hong Kong you won’t get free sample sizes which mainly have to do with the low prices in Hong Kong. Nonetheless, you are able to purchase these “not-for-sale” sample products. Usually, the sample products are located in the front part of the store. Just follow the young local fashion-savvy ladies or look where the biggest crowd is. If you just want to try if one of the Asia cosmetic brands is for you or if you want to have a handy size of your favorite cosmetic brand for traveling …this might be worth to consider. Don’t think to purchase because you want to stock up. You get better deals when you buy the normal retail packages.

Cosmetics Sale

Cosmetics Sale

Furthermore, you will ask yourself if it is worthwhile to have a look at the same outlet store of the above mention cosmetic chain stores (e.g. SaSa or Bonjour). Although, there are sometimes several SaSa stores in one street, it is a good idea to take a look at all of them before you decide to buy. Not every store has the same products and prices can differ sometimes (substantially) too.

Some important advice for shopping cosmetics:

As for any product make sure you know it well. In addition, know what you want and how much you have to pay for the product at your home country. Then you are able to judge if the local product is a bargain or not.

Especially for cosmetics have a close look at the expiry date. Most of the time, the expiration date is encrypted. If you cannot find an expiry date or you are not able to decipher it, ask one of the beauty consultants to help you. Usually, the staff is very nice and helpful and has a list to look up the expiration date. In addition, make sure that you purchase an original sealed packaged. You don’t want to find out that the mascara you just bought already dried up because somebody opened it a few days earlier. Another important piece of advice is to look at the “made-of-origin” label as well as the components/ingredients list of the product. Often cheap prices of famous brands result due to the fact that they are produced in and/or are for a secondary country and are re-imported. Products targeting the Japanese, European and North American countries are usually made in either of these countries. Last but not least, take a close look if you want to purchase one of the Asian editions of lotion, crèmes, etc. Contrary to the western world where a tanned skin is considered “beautiful, young and sexy”, Asians prefer white skin. Therefore, many of the Asian edition crèmes and lotion contain some kind of whitening component.

The Bottomline:

Is Hong Kong a cosmetic heaven? Hong Kong is definitely a heaven for shoppers from around the world and this applies to the cosmetic market as well. The advantage of shopping cosmetics in Hong Kong is the sheer variety in a very limited space. I can’t think of any other country or city which has so many choices and varieties of cosmetics. Especially, if you are keen for Japanese and/or Korean products, Hong Kong offers you a wide selection with very attractive prices. The wide range of brands, accessories and products makes it difficult to stay focused and very easy to get carried away. The above mentioned stores have every product you can even think about or even imagine…so yes…Hong Kong is a heaven for cosmetics lovers.

Nail Polish for Sale

Nail Polish for Sale

Is make-up in Hong Kong cheaper? This question is difficult to answer. It really depends where you are from and which price structure you are used to. Basically, I would answer yes (especially, having prices from Europe and North America in my mind). If you are coming from one of the Asia countries like Malaysia, Singapore or Thailand you might not find some prices so attractive (some are cheaper, some may be a little bit more expensive). On the other side, you do have much more choices here and you are able to find many products, which are not available in some of your home countries. Certainly, it depends on the brand you are looking for as well. Generally speaking, you have a very good chance to get bargain prices on Japanese cosmetics. Some of prices for Japanese make-up are even cheaper than in Japan. Last time my friend bought a night crème from Annayake with about HK$ 300 (which is 70-80% less than the suggested retail price) in a special holiday promotion. Besides the major brands, you are also able to find many of the side or sub brands (also known as B-brands or secondary brands) of these brands which add to the choices and selection you have.

Where is the best place to shop cosmetics in Hong Kong?

If you are pressed for time and also want an all-in-one shopping experience (from fashion to electronics) we would recommend you to go to Mongkok. You have an upscale shopping mall there (Langham Place shopping mall), the Ladies Market, the sport shoes/sneaker street and the electronic street. Depending which MTR station you exit you almost fall into one of the above mentioned cosmetic chain stores. Believe me you won’t miss it. They are nearly at every corner.

Another location we can recommend is Causeway Bay. Similar to Mongkok, it is a very crowded place, but a better mixture of upscale shopping stores and cosmetic stores. Sogo (the Japanese department store) is nearby as well as Times Square Shopping Mall. Just cross Times Square you are able to find all kinds of cosmetic and fashion retail stores.

You like or article? You have some important information to add? We would love to hear from you.

Other Shopping Options and Tips