去年8月香港新輪渡公司配合香港旅遊發展局向來港的遊客推出[香港離島一日游]的優惠,反響熱烈。持[香港離島一日通]的遊客可以于購票當日(週一至週六,公眾假期除外)無限次乘搭新輪渡離島的航班,暢遊長洲,梅窩(臨近大嶼山),坪洲等景點。[一日通]價格為港幣$ 60,遊客需要在購買時出示旅遊證件。

Island Hopping Pass

(此圖片的版權屬於新世界第一渡輪服務有限公司)

在哪里購買[香港離島一日通]

[香港離島一日游]優惠期為2011年8月22日至2011年12月31日,現新輪渡公司將優惠延期至2011年6月30日。你可以在中環5號碼頭和6號碼頭內的[新輪渡顧客及八達通服務站]。服務站開放時間為每日上午6:30am至午夜12:00am。

購買[一日通]的時候不要忘了隨紀念票一起附送的《香港離島旅遊指南》,裏面詳細介紹了長洲,梅窩和坪洲的美麗風光。

遊客憑[一日通]宣傳單張的優惠印花,可享受票價9折。此外,購買[一日通]時出示由香港發展局出版的[朋友帶路情游香港小島]刊物中的優惠印花也可以享受9折優惠。

小提示: 遊客購買[一日通]時必須出示旅行證件,同時每本旅行證件只能購買一張[一日通]。因為[一日通]是為遊客專設的優惠。輪渡上的工作人員有權隨時讓遊客出示身份證明文件。

你可以在這裏查看新輪渡公司的官方網站或者通過熱線電話 +(852) 2131 8181 查詢。

更多香港限時旅行優惠和折扣

New World First Ferry Services Ltd. or as local Hong Kong people refer to “First Ferry” introduced a special “Island Hopping Pass” last Auguest. In order to promote the outlying islands of Hong Kong to visitors the First Ferry Service Company teamed up with the Hong Kong Tourism Board and created this special day pass.

“Island Hopping Pass” holders are entitled to enjoy unlimited rides of the First Ferry’s outlying island routes between Central, Lantau Island, Cheung Chau and Peng Chau (via Inter-Island routes) on the day of purchase. The “Island Hopping Pass” is available for HK$ 60 from Monday through Saturdays (except Public holidays).

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Island Hopping Pass

(Picture Source: New World First Ferry Services Limited)

So where to get this “Island Hopping Pass”?

The “Island Hopping Pass” promotion was from August 22nd to December 31st, 2011. Now it is extended untill 30th of June 2012. Visitors can purchase the “Island Hopping Pass” at “First Ferry Customer and Octopus Service Centers”. These Service Centers are located in Central (Hong Kong Island) at Pier 5 and Pier 6. The Service Centers are open from 6:30am till midnight everyday.

If you are opting to explore the outlying islands of Hong Kong don’t forget to grab the complimentary copy of “Hong Kong’s Outlying Island Guide Book”. This leaflet will provide you some additional information about scenic spots and attractions.

Talking about leaflets: Visitors can enjoy a 10% discount upon purchasing the “Island Hopping Pass” by simply presenting the 10% discount coupon issued by the Hong Kong Tourism Board. The coupon is attached to the promotional leaflet “Local Favorites: Your Guide to Hong Kong’s Outlying Islands”.

Important: Make sure to take your passport with you and each passport can be used to purchase one Pass only. The “Island Hopping Pass” is especially designed for people visiting Hong Kong and to explore the beauty of the outlying islands. Therefore, visitors need to show their passport when purchasing the “Island Hopping Pass” and might be asked to reproduce their travel documents on the ferries.

For further enquiries, please check the official website of First Ferry or simply give them a call at their Customer Service Hotline: +(852) 2131 8181

More Promotions and Bargains