舞龍作為中國的傳統文化幾乎成為了中華文化的標誌。在中國,尤其是香港,你常常可以在重要的場合(例如公司商鋪餐廳開業)或者傳統的節日(中國農歷新年或者中秋節)在香港看到舞龍和舞獅的表演。

今年是香港特別行政區成立15週年,從7月1日起,香港特區將踏入15歲。除了我們之前報道的一些慶祝活動,例如慶回歸維港煙花匯演(7月1日),慶端午慶回歸龍舟賽事(多在6月23日)以及慶回歸國際軍樂匯演(6月22日至24日),你還可以欣賞到精彩的舞龍巡遊。

2012年6月30日,下午1點30分至3點30分,從銅鑼灣維多利亞公園至香港大球場將會舉辦一場大型的舞龍巡遊,來自香港,中國內地和澳門的幾十個舞龍隊將會參與這場[香江舞龍大會],預計到時會有超過15000人到場觀看。

如果你也想參與這場盛會,可以在維多利亞公園至香港大球場沿路免費觀看。如果你碰巧在銅鑼灣附近遊玩或者購物,何不前往拍攝幾張酷酷的相片。也許你不知道,一般你只有在大年初一的時候才有機會看到這麼大型的舞龍巡遊表演呢!

今年是香港特別行政區成立15週年。1997年7月1日,香港正式結束英國的殖民統治,回歸中國。為了慶祝這個特別的日子,香港政府安排了300多個不同的慶祝活動。我們將為你陸續報道最新的慶祝活動情況,不要錯過哦!

如何前往維多利亞公園:

乘坐港鐵前往銅鑼灣站或者天後站

地圖和具體地點

Dragon Dance is a traditional dance and performance in China and you will find it quite often in a festive celebration. Especially in Hong Kong, Dragon Dance and Lion Dance are very popularly used in either the opening of a business such as restaurants, shops, companies, also on important events and festivals as Chinese New Year or Mid-Autumn Day.

This year is the 15th Anniversary of Hong Kong SAR Establishment and from 1st of July Hong Kong Special Administrative Region will turn to 15. Besides the celebrations we have reported, e.g. Fireworks Display over Victoria Harbour (1st of July), Dragon Boat Race Competitions (mainly on 23rd of June) as well as the International Military Tattoo Performance (22nd-24th of June), you also have chance to enjoy the traditional dragon dance parade as part of the celebration.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

On 30th of June 2012 from 1:30pm to 3:30pm, a large dragon dance parade will be performed from Victoria Park to the Hong Kong Stadium in Causeway Bay. Groups from Hong Kong, Mainland China and Macau will join this large event and bring you an impressive traditional activity. Around 15000 people is expected to join the parade and performance.

If you have interested to experience, you are welcomed to watch it along the route. If you happened to travel in this area, why not stop to have a look and take some great photos. In case you don’t know, the only chance you can enjoy such dragon boat parade in Hong Kong is on the first day of the Chinese Lunar Year.

Insider Tips: It is the 15th Anniversary of Hong Kong SAR Establishment. In the 1st of July 1997, Hong Kong officially ended it’s colony under Britain and handed over back to China. We will report for new activities and just stay with us for the updated news.

How to Get to Hong Kong Victoria Park:

Take MTR to either Causeway Bay or Tin Hau station where is close to the Victoria Park.

Map and Locations