張國榮,又被人親切的稱為“哥哥”,于2003年4月1日以自殺的方式結束了生命。這個消息不僅讓愛他的歌迷影迷們震驚了,也震動的整個演藝界。儘管已經時隔9年,他的世界各地的粉絲們還是會在這個特別的日子以各種各樣的方式表達他們對哥哥張國榮的懷念。

經過將近1個半月的準備,得到來自世界各地哥哥張國榮的粉絲大力捐款,張國榮9周年香港紀念活動“I AM WHAT I AM”將於2012年4月1日晚8時於中環遮打花園舉行。入場免費,座位有限。這次活動旨在追憶銀幕下,鏡頭背後真正的哥哥,以及他讓無數粉絲這麼多年仍念念不忘的人格魅力。

去年的香港張國榮紀念晚會于尖沙咀維多利亞港畔的香港文化中心舉行。你可以閱讀我們的文章《紀念張國榮——永遠的傳奇》來對張國榮紀念活動的形式有一個大致的瞭解。

除了以上的紀念晚會,香港還有其他關於張國榮的紀念活動:

1. 觀賞哥哥張國榮的代表作

兩部哥哥張國榮的代表作將於2012年3月31日于尖沙咀海港城嘉禾海運戲院放映。一部是《烈火青春》(下午2點),另一部是《春光乍泄》(下午4點)。票價為港幣$ 65。想瞭解更多關於網上購票和具體放映時間的資訊,請點擊鏈結查詢。

2. 圖片展覽

張國榮“I AM WHAT I AM”圖片展覽將於2012年3月24日至4月1日在香港尖沙咀星光大道舉行。圖片展覽主要是關於一些張國榮的珍貴照片以及語錄。

3. 香港杜莎夫人蠟像館紀念活動

香港杜莎夫人蠟像館紀念活動將於2012年3月30日至4月1日上午10點至晚上10點舉行。蠟像館將會于張國榮的蠟像旁設置鮮花區,並同時在現場大螢幕播放張國榮的粉絲紀念活動錄影。

4. 香港文華東方酒店紀念活動

香港文華東方酒店是張國榮自殺的地點。每一年都會有許多人前來這裏為他獻上鮮花。今年的獻花時間限於2012年3月31日下午2點至4月2日晚上11時。屆時香港文華東方酒店會於相鄰的雪廠街設置鮮花區。

 I AM WHAT I AM海報

By |Mar 27th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

Leslie Cheung or called Cheung Kwok-Wing, the legendary superstar of Hong Kong, committed suicide on April 1st 2003, which shocked not only his fan community but the entertainment industry of the world. Although it has been 9 year, his fans around the world still commemorated his achievements every year on the very special day.

After about one and half month preparation and with the donations from his fans around world, the 9th Leslie Cheung Memorial Concert “I AM WHAT I AM” will be held on 1st of April 2012 at 8:00pm in Chater Garden in Central. Admission is for free. Seats are limited and based on first-come-first-serve basis. This concert will not focus on his songs, movies and other works, but looking for the real him under the stage and outside the camera, to memorize Leslie Cheung in his real life and to understand the reason that over years why so many persons still love him so much.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Last year’s Leslie Cheung Memorial Concert was held at Hong Kong Cultural Center in Victoria Harbor. You can read our article “Leslie Cheung in Aisa – Commemorating a Hong Kong Legend” to have an basic idea about the concert.

Besides the memorial concert, there are other activities to memorize him:

1. Showing Two of His Best Movies

Two movies of Leslie Cheung will be shown in Grand Ocean Theater of Golden Harvest in Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui on 31st of March 2012. One is “Nomad” (on 2:00pm) and another is “Happy Together”. Ticket prices are HK$ 65. About more details of the ticket booking and exact time please check the link.

2. Photo Exhibition

Photo Exhibition of “I AM WHAT I AM” from 24th of March to 1st of April 2012 on Avenue of Stars Tsim Sha Tsui. The exhibition will display the photos of Leslie Cheung and his quotations.

3. MadamaTussaud’s Commemoration

MadamaTussaud’s Commemoration on the Peak is on 10:00am-10:00pm from 30th of March to 1st of April 2012. The MadamaTussaud’s will set up flower area next to Leslie’s wax figure with a large screen showing videos of the commemoration from his fans.

4. Mandarin Oriental Hotel Flower Activity

Mandarin Oriental Hotel is the place where Leslie Cheung committed suicide and every year people will come here to present flowers to him. From 2:00pm on 31st of March to 11:00pm on 2nd of April 2012, Mandarin Hotel will arrange an area for placing the flowers.

I AM WHAT I AM Poster