香港迪士尼乐园推出新的优惠,尤其适合那些从香港国际机场过境,即日转机在香港只能停留短暂时间的旅客从即日起至2012年12月31日,凡是乘坐航班抵达香港国际机场,并于即日转机离开香港,你就可以购买香港迪士尼乐园的优惠

[机场过境门票]。

这个香港迪士尼乐园的[过境门票优惠]价格为港币$ 230,比起迪士尼乐园的原价门票港币$ 399,相当于大约打了40%的折扣。你只需要于迪士尼乐园正门左侧的宾客服务中心出示你的有效航班登记证和旅游护照,就可以享用此优惠了。

香港迪士尼乐园和香港国际机场相隔不远,乘车大约20-25分钟车程。此[机场过境门票]是那些在香港转机做短暂停留的游客的不错的机会。香港迪士尼乐园是著名的和最受欢迎的香港旅游景点之一。如果有机会,不妨考虑一下呢!你可以浏览我们的文章《 香港迪士尼乐园》了解更多关于香港迪士尼乐园的信息。

更多香港限时旅行优惠和折扣
By |May 17th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

Hong Kong Disneyland launched an interesting promotion for all passengers who are In-Transit. From now until December 31st, 2012 any passenger who is arriving and leaving Hong Kong by air on the same day by flight has the opportunity to purchase the Hong Kong Disneyland In-Transit Easy Pass.

The Hong Kong Disneyland In-Transit Easy Pass is available for HK$ 230 (which is roughly a 40% discount on the normal priced tickets). How can you redeem or purchase these special priced tickets? All you need to do is to get to Hong Kong Disneyland and walk to the Guest Relations counter, which is located to the left of the Main Entrance of Hong Kong Disneyland. Simply present a valid boarding pass and your passport and you will get your Hong Kong Disneyland In-Transit Easy Pass.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Since Hong Kong Disneyland can be reached quite conveniently (approx. 20-25 minute drive from the airport) this Hong Kong Disneyland In-Transit Easy Pass is a great opportunity to spend a stop-over in one of most popular Hong Kong attractions. For more information about Hong Kong Disneyland and how to get there simply follow the link to our related article about Hong Kong Disneyland.

More Promotions and Bargains