继海洋公园宣布加价之后,香港迪士尼乐园也传出加价的消息。之前我们的帖子也有向大家交代。

今天香港迪士尼加价的消息正式确认,从下个月1日(2011年8月1日)开始,迪士尼对外来游客的1日门票首先加价14%,即成人票价从现在的港币$350加到港币$399,儿童门票从港币$250加到港币$285。这是迪士尼开业5年来的首次加价。香港居民仍然可以以原价购买门票至11月底。为了防止香港居民购买低价门票然后转售游客从中牟利,入场时需要出示身份证。

香港迪士尼乐园

加价同时,迪士尼推出新的2日门票的优惠。即从8月1日起购买2日门票,你再不需要连续两日在园内游玩了。你可以选择在离开乐园时补交港币$100,就可以选择在7日内任何1日再次进入迪士尼,时间上更有弹性。当然有人认为香港迪士尼是全球最小的迪士尼乐园,是否有必要玩两天。这个见仁见智。

对于所有的长者,我们有个好消息。如果你想和你的儿孙们一起享受天伦之乐,迪士尼从8月1日开始推出长者特别优惠。首先对于1日门票,长者门票就从港币$170减到$100。而长者的[奇妙处处通]从8月1日开始价格平均下调41%左右,鼓励更多的长者前往游玩。

迪士尼乐园在近年来增加数十个新的景点,十一月即将开放的还有[反斗奇兵大本营]。

我们的网站——下一站香港 (Next Stop Hong Kong)——之前已经有关于香港迪士尼乐园的介绍。如果你有兴趣知道更多,你可以查看这里

After the Ocean Park announced to increase the entrance fee, there was a rumor that Hong Kong Disneyland will increase the entrance fee soon as well. We have reported to you in our post before.

Today it is confirmed that Hong Kong Disneyland has decided to raise price from 1st of Auguest 2011. The increasing will take effect on One-Day tickets for tourists first, which will raise 14% for adult and child tickets. Adult ticket price will change from HK$350 to HK$399, while child ticket price will rise from HK$250 to HK$285. This is the first time price adjustment of Disneyland from their opening day five years ago. Hong Kong residents still can enjoy the old price till the end of November. In order to prevent Hong Kong residents buying cheaper tickets and selling to tourists for price difference and profit, you need to show Hong Kong ID card when you enter the park.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Hong Kong Disneyland Parade

Disneyland has promotion on 2-Day Ticket. Starting from 1st of August, instead of staying in the park for two consecutive days, you can choose to visit the park on any 2 days within 7-day period, which makes your visit more flexible.

But there is a good news for all the seniors. If you want to take your grandchildren and enjoy a fun time with them together, Disneyland will offer all the seniors a special promotion price from 1st of August. First of all, the price of One-Day Ticket for Senior will decrease from HK$170 to HK$100. In addition, from 1st of August, the prices of Senior Magic Access Membership Cards will be lowered around 41%, encouraging more elders visiting Disneyland.

Recent years Disneyland has added lots of new attractions. On this November, the new “Toy Story Land” is scheduled to open as a new theme-land.

In our website-Next Stop Hong Kong, we have the pages to introduce Hong Kong Disneyland. If you have more interests, you can check here.