新的一年刚刚开始,香港的各大旅游景点就纷纷推出新的旅游优惠。和去年的“昂坪360龙年通”类似,香港昂坪360缆车再次推出“蛇年通”优惠。

昂坪360缆车

昂坪360缆车

蛇年通的持有者可于蛇年整年无限次乘坐昂坪360缆车的普通车厢,以及享受特快处理专柜服务。此外,持有蛇年通只需港币$ 65,可升级至缆车水晶车厢。在昂坪市集指定纪念品商店的购物,记得出示你的“蛇年通”享受购物折扣。

从2013年1月12日至2月9日购买昂坪360蛇年通只需港币$ 390。算一算,相当于每天只需花费港币$ 1左右便可乘坐缆车。于2月10日至2月24日购买蛇年通,价格会高一些,为港币$ 450。

更多香港限时旅行优惠和折扣
By |Jan 6th, 2013|

Leave A Comment

The New Year starts again with some special offers. Similar to last year’s offer of the Ngong Ping 360 Year of the Dragon Pass, Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car launched this year the “Year of the Snake Pass”.

Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car

Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car

Pass owners are entitled to enjoy unlimited rides and fast-lane tickets on the Standard Cable Car Cabin of the Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car Ride for a year. In addition, the “Year of the Snake Pass” let pass holders upgrade their daytrip to a Crystal Cabin Round-Trip or 360 Sky-Land-Sea Day Pass for an exclusive upgrade price at the day of travel (additional HK$ 65). Additional benefits of the “Year of the Snake Pass” include special discounts at Ngong Ping 360 Souvenir Shops and selected tenants at the Ngong Ping Village.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

The Ngong Ping 360 “Year of the Snake Pass” can be purchased in the Early Bird Period (January 12 to February 9th, 2013) for HK$ 390 which will give you basically a ride in the Standard Cabin for a little bit more than HK$ 1/day. The “Year of the Snake Pass” is also available for HK$ 450 after the Early Bird Promotion Period until February 24th, 2013.

More Promotions and Bargains