香港海洋公园宣布将于2013年9月1日起再次调整门票价格。作为香港最受欢迎的旅游景点之一,香港海洋公园在过去的两年间扩大的公园面积,增添了许多新的机动游戏和主题景点。由于园区的扩大和员工人数的增加,香港海洋公园的运营成本上升了33%。因此海洋公园决定加价15%左右(香港海洋公园的主要竞争对手香港迪士尼乐园已于今年3月加价)。

香港海洋公园新的成人票价为港币$ 320(加价前为港币$ 280)。而3-11岁小童的票价为港币$ 160(加价前为港币$ 140)。3岁以下小童免费。持香港身份证的65岁以上长者可凭香港身份证免费入场。

Dolphin Show in Ocean Theater (the Summit, Ocean Park)

Dolphin Show in Ocean Theater (the Summit, Ocean Park)

此外,香港海洋公园的智纷全年入场证的价格也将做相应的调整。从2013年1月1日起,海洋公园的智纷全年入场证的金卡和银卡价格将分别提高15%。成人银卡价格将从现在的港币$ 660调整至港币$ 740。而小童银卡价格从现在的港币$ 330调整至港币$ 360。成人金卡价格将从现在的港币$ 840调整至港币$ 960。而小童银卡价格从现在的港币$ 420调整至港币$ 480。12岁以上的全日制学生的智纷全年入场证价格从港币$ 580调整至港币$ 670。

除此之外,香港海洋公园还为香港市民推出一系列的优惠。在2013年9月和10月,如果购买全价儿童或者成人门票,香港市民可以享受15%优惠。

By |Aug 12th, 2013|

Leave A Comment

Ocean Park Hong Kong introduced an adjusted pricing structure effective from September 1st, 2013 onwards. The famous and popular Ocean Park theme park expanded its number of rides, attractions and shows to over 85 during the last 2 years. Due to the expansion of the theme park, Ocean Park experienced a 33% increase in operating costs as additional staff and resources were needed to operate the park. As a result ticket prices will increase roughly 15% and it was just a question of time when Ocean Park would increase their pricing structure (especially after their main competitor Hong Kong Disneyland already increases their ticket prices in March 2013.

The new ticket prices are HK$ 320 for an adult (was HK$ 280) and HK$ 160 for children aged 3-11 (was HK$ 140). Children below 3 years as well as senior citizens with a valid HKID can enter the park for free.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export
Dolphin Show in Ocean Theater (the Summit, Ocean Park)

Dolphin Show in Ocean Theater (the Summit, Ocean Park)

In addition, Ocean Park Hong Kong adjusted the pricing structure for their SmartFun Annual Passes as well. Effective January 1st, 2014 visitors who would like to purchase the Silver and Gold SmartFun Annual Passes need to dig deeper in their pockets and have to coup with a 15% increase of admission fees. The Silver SmartFun Annual Passes (which allows unlimited daytime admission to Ocean Park from Mondays to Fridays and before noon on Saturdays, throughout the year excluding public holidays and special night events) will increase to HK$ 740 (was HK$ 660) for adults and HK$ 370 (was HK$ 330) for children aged between 3 to 11. The Gold SmartFun Annual Passes (which allows unlimited admission to Ocean Park throughout the year) will increase to HK$ 960 (was HK$ 840) for adults and HK$ 480 (was HK$ 420) for children aged 3 to 11. Fulltime students aged 12 and above can obtain the Gold SmartFun Annual Pass for HK$ 670 (was HK$ 580).

Last but not least, Ocean Park Hong Kong announces a special promotion for Hong Kong residents. During the first two months (e.g. September and October 2013) Hong Kong residents can enjoy a 15% discount when purchasing a full priced adult or child admission ticket.