天際100香港觀景台推出“迎高接福在天際”,慶祝農歷蛇年新年的到來。

天際100蛇年優惠:迎高接福在天際

天際100蛇年優惠:迎高接福在天際

天際100香港觀景台是香港最高的360度全景觀景台。從2013年1月18日開始至2013年2月24日止,前來天際100觀景台遊覽,為你的新年蛇年增添福氣。

天際100蛇年優惠:迎高接福在天際

天際100蛇年優惠:迎高接福在天際

為了迎接和慶祝蛇年的到來,香港天際100推出特別優惠,所有蛇年出生的香港居民於2月10日至2月24日之間到訪天際100,可享受“二人同行,一人免費”的門票優惠。你只需要出示你的香港身份證,就可以享受此優惠。

此外,於2013年1月18日至2月24日之前購買天際100門票,可獲得價值約為港幣$ 150的“天際100行運大利是封”一個。裡面有許多天際100內美食,購物等優惠。

天際100還為你準備了100份蛇年賀禮。只要於2月10日至2月13日(大年初一至初四)在天際100觀景台禮品店購物滿港幣$ 350,可以免費參加一次抽奬。大奬為24K鍍金環球貿易廣場水晶模型(天際100觀景台坐落於環球貿易廣場第100層)。

By |Jan 18th, 2013|

Leave A Comment

The Sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck launches the special Lunar New Year promotion “Sky – High Good Fortune” to celebrate the Year of the Snake.

Sky 100 "Sky-high good fortune" Promotion

Sky 100 “Sky-high good fortune” Promotion

From January 18th to February 24th, 2013 visitors can not only enjoy the thematic Chinese New Year decoration (good fortune windmill, good fortune drum, etc.) at the highest 360 degree panoramic observation deck in Hong Kong, but also have the chance to enjoy several gifts and sumptuous privileges to kick-off the “Year of the Snake” with good fortune.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export
Sky 100 "Sky-high good fortune" Promotion

Sky 100 “Sky-high good fortune” Promotion

In order to celebrate the arrival of the “Year of the Snake”, the “Sky – High Good Fortune” New Year promotion has a special promotion for Hong Kong residents who are born in the “Year of the Snake”. Each “snake-born” Hong Kong resident can enjoy a special “2 for 1 offer” within the first fifteen days of the Lunar New Year (February 10 – February 24, 2013). Simply take your HKID with you to enjoy one free admission to the Sky100 Observation Deck. Unfortunately, this promotion is only applicable to Hong Kong Residents.

In addition, each visitor can earn a complimentary “Sky-high red packet” when purchasing a Sky100 ticket from January 18 to February 24, 2013. The “Sky-high red packet” contains several dining, shopping and photo shooting coupons and offers worth up to HK$ 150.

Last but not least, visitors have a chance to participate and win a 24K Gold Plated Crystal ICC Model (worth HK$ 2,880) during the “Sky – High Good Fortune” New Year promotion. In order to participate at the “100 Sky Gifts” lucky draw you simply have to purchase HK$ 350 or above in the gift shops of the Observation Deck from February 10 – 13, 2013.

More Promotions and Bargains