你有没有听说过麦兜和他幼稚园的朋友麦唛,阿June,阿梅,阿辉,得巴和菇时?你有没有曾经看过一直右眼处有棕色胎记的粉红色卡通小猪?麦兜是香港原产,深受港人喜爱的卡通小猪形象。他也是很多港产卡通电影的主角,例如《麦兜故事》,《麦兜菠萝油王子》和《麦兜响当当》。麦兜于香港节庆年2010年担任香港旅游局

[优质诚信香港游]的形象大使,向世界宣传香港的优质,诚信,专业的旅游。麦兜形象可爱,颇受欢迎,也被制成文具,贺卡,邮票,八达通,玩具和各种各样的其他产品。

McDull Toursim Board Ambassador

下个月20日左右(2011年7月),麦兜和他的妈妈麦太将会在山顶的杜莎夫人蜡像馆和粉丝见面。杜莎夫人蜡像馆目前正努力完成这两尊蜡像的制作,他们会出现在传统的香港茶餐厅场景中。游客和粉丝有机会和他们坐在一起享受一个传统和典型的香港下午茶,品尝香港著名的菠萝油,蛋挞和奶茶。

近期,香港杜莎夫人蜡像馆也推出了著名的“杰克船长”,迪斯尼电影《加勒比海盗》的演员强尼戴普的蜡像。此外,如果你在本月底之前前往山顶,购买杜莎夫人蜡像馆的门票,你就可以以港币$1的价格获得一件举世无双的特别的纪念品。详情请参阅我们之前的帖子

此外,如果你带着孩子和你一起旅行,你可能会对“麦兜兜转香港新景点”感兴趣。可爱的麦兜向你介绍香港孩子们最爱的景点,小吃,乐园和其他有趣的活动。

McDull Summer Fun

如果你对麦兜有兴趣,想知道更多关于麦兜的信息,可以查看他的官方网站

(此文章所有图片的版权属于香港旅游发展局)

更新:这里和大家分享一个麦兜揭幕的视频。

(注:Youtube的视频在某些国家的规定下无法观看,我们表示可惜)

By |Jun 27th, 2011|

Leave A Comment

Have you ever heard about McDull and his kindergarten friends McMug, June, May, Fei, Darby and Goosie? Have you ever seen a cartoon pink piglet with a brown birthmark on the right eye? McDull is a cartoon piggy character that is original from Hong Kong and very popular to Hong Kong people. He is also a character of lots of cartoon movies and comics, such as “My Life as McDull”, “McDull, Prince de la Bun” and “McDull, Kung Fu Kindergarten”. He also serves as the ambassador of “Honest and Quality Hong Kong Tour” for the Hong Kong Tourism Board in 2010. He has also been made into stationary, postcards, stamps, octopus cards, toys and all kinds of other items.

McDull Toursim Board Ambassador

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Around 20th of next month (July 2011), McDull and his mother Mrs. Mak will meet their fans in Madame Tussauds Hong Kong on the peak. The Madame Tussauds is working their best now on finishing the two wax figures and they will appear in the scene of traditional Hong Kong café. Tourists and fans will have a chance to sit together with them and enjoy an afternoon teatime of Hong Kong’s famous “pineapple bun” “egg tarts” and “Hong Kong milk tea”.

Recently, Madame Tussauds Hong Kong also launched Captain Jack Sparrow, a wax figure of Johnny Depp from “Disney movie “Pirates of the Daribbean’s”. What’s more? If you go up the peak before the end of this month (30th of June) and buy a ticket of Madame Tussauds, you will get a unique souvenir for only HK$1. For details, please refer to our post here.

p.s.: If you have kids with you, you maybe have interest to check the “ McDull’s Family Guide of Hong Kong”. The lovely McDull will lead you to all the kids’ favorite attractions, snacks, fun places as well as other highlights in Hong Kong.

McDull Summer Fun

If you have interest to know more about McDull, please check their official website here.

(The copyright of all the pictures in this post belongs to Hong Kong Tourism Board.)

Update: Here is a video about the opening ceremony.


McDull in Madame Tussauds

McDull and Mrs.Mak in Madame Tussauds
(Picture Source: McDull Official Website)