還記得2008年的卡通電影《功夫熊貓》嗎?還記得那只笨拙可愛又心地善良的熊貓阿寶麼?他和他的五個同門師兄師姐悍嬌虎,靈鶴,快螳螂,俏小龍和猴王成為2008年暑假人家津津樂道的話題。等了將近3年的時間,阿寶和他的朋友終於又回來了。這個7月,香港各大影院將上映《功夫熊貓》2,勢必又掀起一股熊貓和功夫的熱潮。

為配合《功夫熊貓》2的上映,港鐵(MTR)將於2011年7月17日起連續兩個星期推出限量版MTR x 功夫熊貓2 的紀念車票套裝,阿寶和他的師傅師兄師姐將會約你一起乘搭港鐵。

紀念車票共有兩套,蓋世篇 (7月17日推出)和無敵篇 (7月24日推出)。每套有兩張特別版的港鐵車票和限量版的小禮物。蓋世篇隨車票一起出售的是《功夫熊貓》的USB迷你風扇,而隨無敵篇一起發售的是限量版的USB鍵盤吸塵器。每套紀念車票售價為港幣$88,每人每次限購兩套,數量有限。此紀念版車票在港鐵各大車站有售。提醒你,車票的使用期限只到2011年8月31日。車票售出之後不設退換。

Kung Fu Panda MTR Formidable Set

Kung Fu Panda MTR Matchless Set

(此文章所有圖片的版權屬於MTR)

很多香港人都喜歡收集的愛好,從玩具,郵票,手袋到車票,只要是限量版的,一定會引起搶購熱。很多次港鐵發行的限量版車票在發售的當天就售罄。所以如果你想搶購一套《功夫熊貓》2的車票,我們——下一站香港——建議你,不要猶豫不要等。

小內幕:華裔電腦動畫師許誠毅(Raman Hui)是《功夫熊貓》系列電影的顧問,他著名的作品還有《怪物史萊克》(Shrek),號稱“史萊克之父”。因為他生於香港,畢業於香港理工大學,所以許多香港人以他為榮並特別關注他的作品。

想知道關於此次紀念版車票更多的資訊,請參閱MTR的官方網站和各大車站的宣傳海報。

By |Jul 3rd, 2011|

Leave A Comment

Do you still remember the 2008’s cartoon movie “Kung Fu Panda”? Do you still remember the cute, clumsy but good-hearted panda Bo? He and his five fellow brothers and sisters Tigress, Monkey, Mantis, Viper and Crane became the hottest topic of the summer of 2008. After nearly three years, Bo and his friends finally will return. This July, the Hong Kong theaters will release “Kung Fu Panda” 2 which will inevitably hit the craze of Panda and Kung fu.

In order to celebrate the release of “Kung Fu Panda” 2, MTR will be offering two sets of limited edition “MTR x Kung Fu Panda 2” tickets in two consecutive weeks. From 17 of July 2011, Bo and his brothers and sisters will take the MTR with you together.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

The two sets of tickets are “Formidable Set” (released on 17 July) and “Matchless Set” (released on 24 July). Each set has two special MTR tickets and a limited edition gift. Along the “Formidable Set” will be a limited edition “Kung Fu Panda” USB mini fan and along with the “Matchless Set” is the limited edition USB keyboard vacuum cleaner. The price of each set is HK$ 88 while the stock lasts and each person is limited to two sets per purchase. You can purchase these tickets from all the MTR stations. Remind you that the ticket will be expired on 31 of Aug. 2011 and they are not refundable.

Kung Fu Panda MTR Formidable Set

Kung Fu Panda MTR Matchless Set

(The copyright of the pictures in this post belongs to MTR.)

Many Hong Kong people like collecting. From toys, stamps, bags to the ticket, as long as it’s limited, it will lead to a fad of collecting. In the past, the MTR limited tickets were sold out on the first day of sale. So if you want to buy a set of “Kung Fu Panda” 2 tickets, we, at “Next Stop Hong Kong” suggest you that do not hesitate and do not wait too long.

Insider tips: Chinese computer animator Raman Hui is the consultant for “Kung Fu Panda” series film and his another famous works are “Shrek” and he is known as “the Father of Shrek”. Because he was born in Hong Kong and also graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1984, lots of Hong Kong people are proud of him and pay more attention of his works.

If you are interested in more details of these limited ticket sets, please check the MTR official website.