蘋果迷們翹首以盼的新iPad終於於今日(2012年3月8日)在香港正式上市。目前你可以通過香港蘋果的官方網站開始預訂。這次蘋果官網並沒有叫iPad為iPad3,而是

[全新iPad]。香港也是新的iPad最先正式發售的售賣地區之一呢!

New iPad

現在預訂全新iPad,將於3月16日-26日發貨。[全新iPad]有黑白兩個顏色,售價分別為港幣$ 3888 (16GB), 港幣$ 4688 (32GB) 和港幣$ 5488 (64GB)。

將新iPad和iPad2比較我們會發現,新的iPad使用了A5X晶片,而iPad使用的是A5晶片。新iPad的顯示器解像度為2048×1536,而iPad2的解像度為1024×768。新iPad的最大變化是沒有了3G功能,只有Wi-Fi功能。新的iPad採用了全新的iSight 5百萬圖元的鏡頭,支援自動對焦,點按對焦和面孔識別功能。

需要提醒您的是,香港人對於蘋果產品,尤其是iPhone和iPad是極度瘋狂的。上次iPhone4和iPad2上市時,人們幾乎在所有有售賣的地方排起了長隊。所以一旦新的iPad正式在各大商鋪和零售商處出售,你要做好排隊3-6小時的心理準備哦!

點擊這裏可以在香港蘋果官網上預訂新iPad,每位顧客限購兩台。

網上預訂新iPad

(注意:本文章所用圖片的版權全部屬於香港蘋果公司)

By |Mar 8th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

The New iPad is launched in Hong Kong and you can pre-order and reserve yourself one on Hong Kong Apple official website starting from today (8th of March). Officially Apple didn’t call it iPad3 but called “The New iPad”. Hong Kong is one of the regions that it is launched first.

New iPad will be delivered between March 16-26 if you order now. It has two colors: black and white and the prices are HK$ 3888 (16GB), HK$ 4688 (32GB) and HK$ 5488 (64GB) respectively.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

The New iPad

Comparing The New iPad with iPad2, the new one use A5X chip and iPad2 use A5. It has higher resolution (2048×1536) while iPad2 has resolution of 1024×768. The biggest change of new iPad is it will not provide 3G function but only Wi-Fi function. The camera on New iPad is also upgraded to “iSight camera with 5-megapixe autofocus, tap to focus and face detection function”.

We need remind you once again that Hong Kong people are crazy for Apple products, especially iPhone and iPad. When the iPhone4 and iPad 2 launched in Hong Kong, people queued up all the stores where there had stocks. So please be prepared if it is officially launched in stores and dealers, you have to stand in lines for over 3-6 hours. You also can check out our profound review about “Where to Buy Apple Products in Hong Kong“.

According to Apple, every customer can only order two pieces.

Preorder New iPad on Apple Website

(Note: The copyright of all the pictures of this articles belong to Hong Kong Apple)