從2012年1月1日起,香港MTR公司推出了新的旅遊套票優惠活動,這對於在香港只做短暫停留的遊客來說,無疑是一個好消息。現在,只要你購買[遊客全日通],[小童遊客全日通],[機場快線旅遊票],或者[遊客過境旅遊票],即可享受高達33%的香港熱門旅遊景點優惠活動。

MTR Promotion Tickets

(此圖片版權屬於香港MTR公司)

優惠包括:

1. 到訪香港迪士尼樂園,購買正價門票一日門票或者二日門票,分別享受港幣$ 40和港幣$ 50的折扣優惠。如果你用信用卡付款,將額外再享受港幣$ 5和港幣$ 10的折扣優惠。

2. 到訪香港杜莎夫人蠟像館, 購買正價成人門票,可以享受港幣$ 20的折扣優惠。購買正價長者或者小童門票,折扣優惠港幣$ 10。

3. 如果你打算乘坐香港昂坪360纜車,你可以享受正價纜車車票9折優惠和身心啟迪之旅套票85折優惠。

4. 天際100香港觀景台也加入了此次的優惠活動。凡持有MTR旅遊套票的遊客,可以優惠價港幣$ 100購買成人門票(原價港幣$ 150)以及優惠價港幣$ 85購買小童門票(原價港幣$ 105)。

[遊客全日通]的價格是港幣$ 55,[小童遊客全日通]的價格是港幣$ 25。單程[機場快線旅遊票]為港幣$ 220,往返[機場快線旅遊票]價格為港幣$ 300。[遊客過境旅遊票]分為一日和二日的套票,價格分別為港幣$ 85和港幣$ 120。關於此MTR旅遊套票的更多細節,你可以點擊鏈結查看。

更多香港限時旅行優惠和折扣

The New Year 2012 starts with some good news for all of you short term visitors to Hong Kong. The MTR Corporation introduces an enhanced Tourist Day Pass. From January 1st, 2012 tourists who purchase the Tourist Day Pass, Airport Express Travel Pass or Tourist Cross-boundary Travel Pass (the Child Tourist Pass is unfortunately excluded) are able to enjoy up to 33% discount on Hong Kong’s most popular attractions.

MTR Promotion Tickets

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

(Picture Source: MTR Hong Kong Corporation)

Offers include:

1. Enjoy a HK$ 40 or HK$ 50 discount off the published price for the 1-Day or 2-Day General Admission Ticket of Hong Kong Disneyland respectively. Furthermore, if you decide to pay the tickets by Visa credit card, you will enjoy extra HK$ 5 off for the 1-Day General Admission Ticket and extra HK$ 10 for the 2-Day General Admission Ticket.

2. The Madame Tussauds Hong Kong will provide a HK$ 20 discount on regular priced adult tickets and HK$ 10 off for regular priced concession tickets.

3. For all of you who plan to take the Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride: you can enjoy a 10% discount off the regular Cable Car tickets. If you opt to take the Journey of Enlightenment Package or 360 Holidays Guided Tour you are able to save 15% of the regular price.

4. Last but not least is one of Hong Kong’s latest and hottest attractions: the Sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck. With the MTR Tourist Value Pack you are to save HK$ 50 of the regular priced adult ticket of HK$ 150 and HK$ 20 of the regular priced child ticket of HK$ 105, respectively.

Prices for the MTR Tourist 1-Day Pass is HK$ 55 (Child HK$ 25). The 1-rider Airport Express Travel Pass is available for HK$ 220 while the 2-rider Pass runs at HK$ 300. Last but not least, you can purchase the 1-day Tourist Cross-boundary Pass for HK$ 85 and the 2-Day Pass for HK$ 120. More details about the Tourist Value Pack, please click the link.

More Promotions and Bargains