[天星小輪]有限公司宣佈再次加價。從2012年6月24日開始乘坐這個最受歡迎的[天星小輪]將更貴。週六,周日和節假日乘坐[天星小輪]價錢將分別上漲港幣$ 0.40(成人)和港幣$ 0.30(小童和殘疾人士)。近期港鐵公司剛剛宣佈將於6月提高票價,新聞熱度還未減退,[天星小輪]這個號稱香港最便宜的交通工具也要開始加價。

除了提高週末和節假日的船票,[天星小輪]有限公司同時宣佈其他一些在收費上的變更。目前,攜帶自行車乘坐[天星小輪]“灣仔-尖沙咀”航線的下層甲板是免費的。很可惜,這個福利在2012年6月24日後也要取消了。如果你乘坐[天星小輪]想攜帶自行車的話,需要繳納港幣$ 13的附加收費。

不過,這次也不都是壞消息的。[天星小輪]有限公司降低了四天旅遊票的價格。持有四天旅遊票的遊客可以在四天內無限次乘搭中環至尖沙咀及灣仔的[天星小輪]和有軌電車。此項旅遊票的價格將從現在的港幣$ 34降低至港幣$ 25.

By |Apr 17th, 2012|

Leave A Comment

The [Star Ferry] Corporation announces another fare price increase. Traveling with the popular [Star Ferry] will get more expensive from June 24th, 2012 onwards. Prices are increased for taking the iconic [Star Ferry] on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays by HK$ 0.40 for an adult ticket and HK$ 0.30 for children and disabled persons. Ticket prices for weekdays remain stable and unchanged (adult HK$ 2.5 and HK$ 1.5 for children and disabled persons for the upper deck). After the MTR Corporation, this is the second public transportation company in Hong Kong who announces a fare increase for the month of June 2012 (please follow the link to read more about for more information about the MTR fare increase).

Aside from the fare increases on weekends, the [Star Ferry] Corporation announced some other changes in their pricing structure. Currently, bicycle carriage is allowed free of charge on the lower deck of the [Star Ferry] on the “Wan Chai – Tsim Sha Tsui” route. This service will not be free anymore from June 24th, 2012 onwards. Visitors who travel with their bikes on this route and wish to take the [Star Ferry] from TST to Wan Chai and vice versa have to pay an additional HK$ 13.0 for the bicycle carriage.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Last but not least, we have some good news for all the foreign visitors to Hong Kong. The popular tourist ticket which allows the ticket holder to enjoy unlimited rides for four consecutive days on the two [Star Ferry] routes and trams will decrease its price. Yes, you read right. The [Star Ferry] Tourist Ticket for 4 days will be sold for HK$ 25.0 instead of HK$ 34.0.