从2013年3月起,金光飞航将调整来往澳门香港的船票价格以及 托运的收费标准。

平日从香港出发的经济舱票价将调整至港币$ 160。周末以及夜航的价格将调整至港$ 172和港币$ 196。从澳门出发的单程经济舱票价分别为港币$ 149(平日),港币$ 162(周末)以及港币$ 185(夜航)。

金光飞航从香港出发的头等舱价格将调整至港币$ 213(平日),港币$ 226(周末)以及港币$ 250(夜航)。而从澳门出发的单程头等舱票价则为港币$ 203(平日),港币$ 216(周末)以及港币$ 239(夜航).

金光飞航同样提供VIP贵宾舱。票价则分别为港币$ 1704 – 2000 (香港出发)和港币$ 1624 – 1912 (澳门出发)。

Cotaijet arriving Hong Kong Macau Ferry

此外,每个乘客只可以携带一件手提行李(小于20公斤,大小不超过56厘米x36厘米x23厘米)。超重和超体积的行李将会被收费。具体行李收费标准请留意链接。

By |Mar 25th, 2013|

Leave A Comment

Effective from March 25th, 2013 Coatijet will implement new ticket fares and luggage tariffs on its Ferry Services between Hong Kong and Macau.

Economy Cotai class tickets from Hong Kong will be HK$ 160 on weekdays. Weekend as well as night sailing economy class tickets will increase to HK$ 172 and HK$ 196 respectively. Single economy tickets from Macau will be adjusted to HK$ 149 on weekdays, HK$ 162 on weekends and HK$ 185 for the night sailing sessions.

Sidebar Banner 14 Export

Cotaijet arriving Hong Kong Macau Ferry

Cotai First class tickets from Hong Kong will be HK$ 213 on weekdays, HK$ 226 on weekends and HK$ 250 on the night sailing. Cotai First class tickets from Macau will be HK$ 203 on weekdays, HK$ 216 on weekends on HK$ 239 on night sailing sessions.

The VIP Class Hong Kong will range between HK$ 1,704 – 2,000 and from Macau from HK$ 1,624 – 1,912.

In addition, each passenger is allowed to have 1 hand carry luggage (less than 20kg and size not exceeding 56cm x 36cm x 23cm). Tariffs will be imposed to luggage exceeding standard limitation. For detailed information about charge for extra luggages  please click the link.